Apple Fritter – AAA+

$ 35.00

iconIndica

Taper


50.0%

THC


0.0%

CDB

Variété : hybride
THC : 28%
Parents : Biscuits à la pomme aigre et aux animaux
Arôme : Pomme | Terreux | Fruité | Doux | Vanille
Saveur : Pomme | Fruité | À base de plantes | Doux | Vanille

En rupture d'inventaire

SKU: S3_1074
Category:

En rupture d'inventaire

shipping icon flatelements.png

Free Delivery

Order over $80 to recieve free delivery within the GTA.

Untitled design e1662997540968 640x350

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We guarantee premium quality products crafted with care and expertise.

Ordering Icon 400x400.png

Payment Methods

Cash on delivery or email transfer

Shipping Icon 400x400.png

Fast Delivery

1 - 2 hour same day delivery within the GTA.

Histoire
Apple Fritter, également connu sous le nom de « Apple Fritters », est un rare plat équilibré hybride souche (50% indica/50% sativa) créée en croisant les variétés classiques Sour Apple X Animal Cookies. Mieux connue pour figurer sur la liste 2016 des « variétés les plus fortes au monde » du High Times, cette bébé apporte un effet percutant et une saveur super délicieuse qui vous fera en redemander après une seule avant-goût.

Arôme et saveur
Ce bourgeon a une saveur de pomme fruitée super douce avec une expiration légèrement pâteuse de vanille qui ressemble à un délicieux beignet de pomme fraîchement sorti du four. L’arôme est très similaire, avec également un effet végétal.

Effet
L'effet Apple Fritter commence presque dès que vous ressentez votre première expiration, remplissant votre esprit d'un ascenseur précipité qui repousse presque immédiatement toutes les pensées négatives ou précipitées. À mesure que votre état cérébral monte de plus en plus haut, un picotement corporel vous envahira, détendant vos muscles endoloris et vous laissant totalement à l'aise avec le monde qui vous entoure.

Usage médical
En combinaison avec son niveau moyen de THC très élevé de 22-28%, ces effets donnent à Apple Fritter un avantage dans le traitement des personnes souffrant de maladies telles que l'insomnie, la douleur chronique, la dépression, les sautes d'humeur et le stress chronique.

Du personnel
Le bourgeon d'Apple Fritter a des pépites vert olive foncé en forme de pelle avec des nuances violettes profondes, des poils orange vif et une couche de minuscules trichomes de cristaux blancs.
Les variétés incroyablement puissantes ont tendance à faire un travail incroyable en cas de problèmes médicaux, et Apple Fritter n'est pas différent. Ce bourgeon agit comme un nettoyeur haute pression pour tous vos problèmes, éliminant la douleur, luttant contre l'insomnie et permettant aux problèmes mentaux comme le stress de disparaître.
La variété Apple Fritter est disponible le jour même herbe livraison à Toronto. Pas à Toronto? Nous avons ce qu'il vous faut. Nous offrons la livraison le jour même de la marijuana par correspondance partout au Canada.

En savoir plus sur Apple Fritter sur Wikileaf.com ou Allbud.com.

Our Best Product

KAMIKAZI APPLE FRITTER 13.JPG 339 2 100x100 - Apple Fritter - AAA+
Apple Fritter – AAA+

En rupture d'inventaire

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351

Apple Fritter – AAA+

$ 35.00

Strain: Hybrid
THC: 28%
Parents: Sour Apple x Animal Cookies
Aroma: Apple | Earthy | Fruity | Sweet | Vanilla
Flavour: Apple | Fruity | Herbal | Sweet | Vanilla

Out of stock

SKU: S3_1074
Category:

Out of stock

History
Apple Fritter, also known as “Apple Fritters,” is a rare evenly balanced hybrid strain (50% indica/50% sativa) created through crossing the classic Sour Apple X Animal Cookies strains. Best known for making the High Times’ 2016 “World’s Strongest Strains” List, this baby brings on a hard-hitting high and super delicious flavor that will have you begging for more after just one taste.

Aroma and Flavour
This bud has a super sweet fruity apple flavour with a lightly cakey vanilla exhale that’s just like a delicious fresh-baked apple fritter. The aroma is very similar, with an herbal effect to it, too.

Effect
The Apple Fritter high starts almost as soon as you experience your first exhale, filling your mind with a rushing lift that pushes out any negative or racing thoughts almost immediately. As your cerebral state flies higher and higher, a tingly body high will wash over you, relaxing your aching muscles and leaving you feeling totally at ease with the world around you.

Medical Use
In combination with its super high 22-28% average THC level, these effects give Apple Fritter an edge in treating those suffering from conditions such as insomnia, chronic pain, depression, mood swings and chronic stress.

From Staff
Apple Fritter’s bud has spade-shaped dark olive green nugs with deep purple undertones, vivid orange hairs and a coating of tiny white crystal trichomes.
Strains that are incredibly potent tend to do an amazing job with medical concerns, and Apple Fritter is no different. This bud acts like a power-washer for all of your problems, eliminating pain, battling insomnia and allowing mental issues like stress to vanish.
Apple Fritter strain is available for same-day weed delivery in Toronto. Not in Toronto? We got you covered. We offer same-day shipping Canada-wide mail order marijuana.

Read more about Apple Fritter at Wikileaf.com or Allbud.com.

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

KAMIKAZI APPLE FRITTER 13.JPG 339 2 100x100 - Apple Fritter – AAA+
Apple Fritter – AAA+

Out of stock

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351