Same-day herbe livraison in Georgina from the best cannabis dispensary near you:

Please be advised, the payment must be processed by our team in order to move it into the processing state for shipment the same day.

Heures d'ouverture:

8h-2h HNE du dimanche au mercredi

8h-3h HNE du jeudi au samedi

Appelez-nous ou envoyez-nous un texto au 647-660-7351

How to Buy Weed in Georgina with Gasdank

To become a member of GasDank, you do not need a doctor’s prescription! We require age verification, usually with a drivers license to ensure you are at least 19 years old and a resident of Canada.

Toutes les fleurs

How to Sign Up with GasDank

L'inscription est facile, il vous suffit de suivre ces 3 étapes simples !

Click ICI to join our website (You must provide Government ID proving you are 19 years old or older to sign up)

You may get a verified age account for free when you use AgeVerify.

You’ll be able to buy anything on the website after your account is accepted!

The Best Online Dispensary in Canada

All purchases will be sent with Canada Post’s Xpresspost delivery. Using this method, the vast majority of orders will arrive at your home in 2-3 business days. Please keep in mind that distant locations may take up to 5 business days for deliveries to arrive. We deliver a variety of cannabis products right to your doorstep, including buds, edibles, concentrates and extracts from all across Canada.

Georgina est une ville de la municipalité régionale de York en Ontario, située juste au sud de Barrie et au nord d'Orillia. Le lac Simcoe forme la limite nord de la municipalité. Bien qu'elle ait été établie en tant que ville, elle fonctionne comme un canton, les communautés dispersées ayant leur propre conseil administratif.

En général, vous découvrirez des articles comparables dans notre magasin de cannabis et livraison de cannabis entreprise à Georgina, en Ontario. Les variétés de cannabis, les concentrés, les produits comestibles, les produits CBD, les champignons et les vapos ne sont que quelques-uns des nombreux types de produits vendus. La variété et la qualité de la collection varient selon le fournisseur. Il est toujours sage d'opter pour une source fiable à laquelle on peut faire confiance pour une qualité et un service constants. Jetons un coup d'œil à certains des articles les plus populaires disponibles dans le magasin de cannabis typique de Georgina.

Il y a beaucoup à faire et à voir à Georgina, en Ontario, et ça ne fera que s'améliorer. Notre livraison de mauvaises herbes est la meilleure en Ontario pour tous ceux qui cherchent à passer un moment merveilleux en ville tout en faisant passer leur expérience du cannabis au niveau supérieur.

Cannabis à Georgina

Le 16 janvier 2019, le conseil de Georgina a voté pour refuser d'autoriser les magasins de vente au détail de cannabis dans la communauté. Lors d'un vote enregistré, il était de 4 à 3 en faveur de l'opt-out.

Le gouvernement fédéral a légalisé la consommation de cannabis à des fins récréatives partout au Canada le 17 octobre 2018.

Le ministère du Procureur général de l'Ontario rédige actuellement des règlements sur les ventes au détail privées, et la province publiera son plan pour les modèles de vente au détail de cannabis le 1er avril 2019. Les magasins de cannabis de l'Ontario seront détenus et exploités par des intérêts privés et seront autorisés par la Commission des jeux d'alcool. de l'Ontario.

Quelle que soit la décision du Conseil, la consommation de cannabis se produira toujours dans la communauté. La province a interdit de fumer ou de vapoter du cannabis partout où fumer du tabac n'est pas autorisé par la loi provinciale - y compris les lieux publics fermés, les lieux de travail et à proximité des terrains de jeux, des écoles ou des garderies.

Les meilleures choses à faire à Georgina après avoir acheté de la marijuana en ligne

La ville de Georgina propose une variété d'événements et d'attractions qui attirent les gens dans nos villes au bord du lac. Que vous veniez pour une excursion d'une journée, une escapade d'un week-end ou des vacances en famille, vous passerez un bon moment à Georgina. Nous avons un large éventail d'options de séjour à Georgina, des campings aux chambres d'hôtes élégantes en passant par un complexe cinq étoiles. Il y a beaucoup de restaurants pour satisfaire votre côté "gourmand" et des magasins uniques en leur genre qui auront un impact.

  • Des plages
  • Musée Eildon Hall
  • Centre d'art et Galerie
  • Marché des fermiers
  • Village des pionniers et archives
  • Musée militaire
  • Parc provincial Sibbald Point
  • Le ROC

Other Cities

We also work and deliver goods to other cities.

Georgina is a town in Ontario’s Regional Municipality of York, located just south of Barrie and north of Orillia. Lake Simcoe forms the northern boundary of the municipality. Although it was established as a town, it functions as a township, with dispersed communities having their own administrative council.

In general, you’ll discover comparable items at our weed store and cannabis delivery company in Georgina, Ontario. Cannabis strains, concentrates, edibles, CBD products, shrooms, and vapes are just a few of the many types of goods sold. The variety and quality of the collection will vary depending on the vendor. It’s always wise to go with a reputable source that can be trusted for consistent high-quality and service. Let’s have a look at some of the most popular items available in Georgina’s typical cannabis shop.

Cannabis in Georgina

On Jan. 16, 2019, Georgina Council voted to opt out of allowing retail cannabis stores in the community. In a recorded vote, it was 4-3 in favour of opting out.

The Federal Government legalized recreational cannabis use across Canada on Oct. 17, 2018. 

Ontario’s Ministry of the Attorney General is currently drafting regulations for private retail sales, and the province will release their plan for cannabis retail models on April 1, 2019. Ontario cannabis stores will be privately owned and operated and will be licensed by the Alcohol Gaming Commission of Ontario.

Regardless of Council’s decision, cannabis use will still occur in the community. The province has prohibited smoking or vaping cannabis anywhere that smoking tobacco is not allowed by provincial law – including enclosed public places, workplaces, and near playgrounds, schools or daycares.

The best things to do in Georgina after you get marijuana online

The Town of Georgina has a variety of events and attractions that attract people to our lakeside towns. Whether you come for a day trip, weekend getaway, or family vacation, you’ll have a good time in Georgina. We have a wide range of options to stay in Georgina, from campsites to elegant bed and breakfasts to a five-star resort. There are plenty of restaurants to satisfy your “foodie” side and one-of-a-kind stores that will make an impact.

  • Beaches
  • Eildon Hall Museum
  • Arts Centre and Gallery
  • Farmers’ Market
  • Pioneer Village and Archives
  • Military Museum
  • Sibbald Point Provincial Park
  • The ROC