Brume du train fantôme

$ 27.99

Tous à bord !!! Prochain arrêt : Hazeville. La première place pour la meilleure Sativa est un champ de bataille épique. Des variétés telles que Jack Herer, Strawberry Cough et Acapulco Gold constituent toutes de solides arguments. Mais l’argument le plus convaincant est celui de Ghost Train Haze. Récompensée par le prix de la meilleure Sativa par High Times, c'est une aventure psychédélique à ne pas manquer.

En rupture d'inventaire

SKU: S2_1443
Category:

En rupture d'inventaire

Informations sur la variété Ghost Train Haze

Faites un voyage à bord du Ghost Train Haze – le Sativa-dominant hybride de Rare Darkness qui a gagné sa place dans le cannabis Temple de la renommée. Ghost Train Haze a remporté le prix High Times 2012 de la meilleure Sativa souche, et l'année suivante, elle a pris la 2e place pour la « meilleure variété médicinale ». Elle a également fait la couverture du High Times, où elle a été surnommée la « souche la plus puissante sur Terre ».

Les têtes de Ghost Train Haze sont sombres et denses, avec une couche de THC cristallin. Les bourgeons sont feuillus avant la taille et recouverts de poils orange. Lorsqu’elle a fait son apparition pour la première fois, Ghost Train Haze détenait le pourcentage de THC le plus élevé, avec un impressionnant 27%. De nos jours, de nombreuses variétés surpassent cela, mais Ghost Train Haze reste l'une des plus puissantes.

Apparence, goût et arôme

Ghost Train Haze a un profil de saveur unique de notes vibrantes de pin, d'agrumes et de poivre, avec une touche sous-jacente de moisi. L'odeur est similaire au goût, mais avec un élément de moisi légèrement plus fort. Lorsque vous fumez, il est préférable de garder les fenêtres ouvertes.

Bénéfices médicaux

Ghost Train Haze est un excellent choix si vous recherchez un effet élévateur, énergisant et euphorique. Il est parfait pour les types créatifs qui ont besoin d’inspiration supplémentaire, car il aide à éliminer le désordre mental et à apporter de la clarté. Il peut également être utilisé pour réduire l’inflammation, la douleur chronique et la tension, et constitue un excellent moyen de se débarrasser des maux de tête.

Ghost Train Haze est également connue pour ses qualités aphrodisiaques, ce qui en fait un excellent choix pour les couples cherchant à ajouter

Marque

THC

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

Ghost Train Haze 2 100x100 - Ghost Train Haze
Brume du train fantôme

En rupture d'inventaire

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351

Ghost Train Haze

$ 27.99

All aboard!!! Next stop: Hazeville. The top spot for best Sativa is an epic battlefield. Strains such as Jack Herer, Strawberry Cough and Acapulco Gold all make a strong case. But the most persuasive argument is by Ghost Train Haze. Awarded the best Sativa award by High Times, it’s a psychedelic ride you don’t want to miss out.

Out of stock

SKU: S2_1443
Category:

Out of stock

Ghost Train Haze Strain Information

Take a trip on the Ghost Train Haze – the award-winning Sativa-dominant hybrid from Rare Darkness that has earned its place in the cannabis hall of fame. Ghost Train Haze won the High Times 2012 award for best Sativa strain, and the next year, it took 2nd place for “best medicinal strain”. It’s also been on the cover of High Times, where it’s been dubbed the “Strongest strain on Earth”.

Ghost Train Haze buds are dark and dense, with a coating of crystal-clear THC. The buds are leafy before trimming and covered with orange hairs. When it first burst onto the scene, Ghost Train Haze held the highest THC percentage, testing at an impressive 27%. Nowadays, many strains surpass that, but Ghost Train Haze remains one of the most potent.

Appearance, Taste And Aroma

Ghost Train Haze has a unique flavour profile of vibrant pine, citrus and peppery notes, with an underlying hint of mustiness. The smell is similar to the taste, but with a slightly stronger musty element. When smoking, it’s best to keep the windows open.

Medical Benefits

Ghost Train Haze is a great choice if you’re looking for an uplifting, energizing and euphoric high. It’s perfect for creative types who need some extra inspiration, as it helps clear out the mental clutter and bring clarity. It can also be used to reduce inflammation, chronic pain and tension, and it’s a great way to get rid of headaches.

Ghost Train Haze is also known for its aphrodisiac qualities, making it a great choice for couples looking to add

Brand

THC

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

Ghost Train Haze 2 100x100 - Ghost Train Haze
Ghost Train Haze

Out of stock

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351