Fissure verte des dieux

$ 179.99

L'idée principale derrière Gods Green Crack était d'alléger les effets Indica lourds de God Bud en le mélangeant avec une Sativa « tête haute », à savoir Green Crack. Avec seulement quelques bouffées de ce monstre, il détendra instantanément vos muscles et améliorera votre humeur simultanément !

En rupture d'inventaire

SKU: S2_1434
Category:

En rupture d'inventaire

Informations sur la variété Gods Green Crack

Fissure verte des dieux est un légendaire hybride qui est rapidement devenue l'une des variétés les plus recherchées sur le marché. Ce puissant Indica-dominant souche est un croisement entre God Bud et Green Crack, et il offre un herbe expérience. La teneur en THC de cette variété est incroyablement élevée, atteignant une moyenne de 25%.

Saveur

Gods Green Crack a une saveur unique et délicieuse qui plaira à coup sûr. Cette variété a une saveur boisée, herbacée, fruitée et aigre qui est complétée par des notes florales-boisées à l'expiration. Lorsque vous cassez et broyez cette variété, vous remarquerez peut-être également une odeur de hasch.

Arôme

Gods Green Crack a un arôme agréable qui rappelle les fruits boisés comme l'eucalyptus et la sauge. Avec des inhalations plus profondes, vous remarquerez peut-être également des notes d’agrumes. Lorsque les têtes sont cassées, l’odeur du hasch aux herbes devient plus prononcée.

Apparence

Les têtes de cette variété sont de taille moyenne à grande et sont couvertes de minuscules trichomes. Les feuilles sont d'une couleur verte majestueuse et sont ornées de pistils orange vif. En fonction de la température à laquelle il est cultivé, Gods Green Crack peut avoir une teinte violet foncé.

Effets de la variété Gods Green Crack

Les effets de cette puissante variété sont presque immédiats. Cela commencera par un effet cérébral picotant qui affectera vos processus de pensée et votre créativité. Vous pouvez également constater une augmentation de votre concentration, de votre motivation et de votre niveau d’énergie. Au fur et à mesure que l’effet progresse, vous ressentirez peut-être une sédation physique et une relaxation.

THC

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

Gods Green Crack 2 100x100 - Gods Green Crack
Fissure verte des dieux

En rupture d'inventaire

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351

Gods Green Crack

$ 179.99

The main idea behindGods Green Crackwas to lighten up the heavy Indica effects of God Bud by mixing it with a “head high” Sativa, namely Green Crack. With just a few puffs of this monster, it will instantly relax your muscles and uplift your mood simultaneously!

Out of stock

SKU: S2_1434
Category:

Out of stock

Gods Green Crack Strain Information

Gods Green Crack is a legendary hybrid that has quickly become one of the most sought-after strains on the market. This powerful Indica-dominant strain is a cross between God Bud and Green Crack, and it offers a well-balanced weed experience. The THC content of this strain is incredibly high, clocking in at an average of 25%.

Flavor

Gods Green Crack has a unique and delicious flavor that is sure to please. This strain has a woodsy, herbal, fruity, and sour flavor that is complemented by floral-woodsy notes on the exhale. When you break and grind this strain, you may also notice a hash scent.

Aroma

Gods Green Crack has a pleasant aroma that is reminiscent of woodsy fruits like eucalyptus and sage. With deeper inhalations, you may also notice hints of citrus. When the buds are broken, the herbal hash scent will become more prominent.

Appearance

The buds on this strain are medium-large in size and are covered in tiny trichomes. The leaves are a majestic green color and are adorned with vibrant orange pistils. Depending on the temperature in which it is grown, Gods Green Crack may have a deep purple hue.

Gods Green Crack Strain Effects

The effects of this potent strain are almost immediate. It will start with a tingly cerebral effect that will affect your thought processes and creativity. You may also experience increased concentration, motivation, and energy levels. As the high progresses, you may feel a physical sedation and relaxation.

THC

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

Gods Green Crack 2 100x100 - Gods Green Crack
Gods Green Crack

Out of stock

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351