Grease Monkey – AAAA

Variété : hybride
Niveau de THC : 23.00%
Parents : Gorilla Glue x Biscuits et crème
Saveur : Vanille douce/Essence/Épicé
Arôme : doux/skunky/épicé

SKU: S3_1063
Category:

En rupture d'inventaire

Histoire
Grease Monkey est un indica-dominant hybride d'Exotic Genetix, les sélectionneurs qui nous ont donné des variétés remarquables comme Kimbo Kush et Starfighter. Il confère un effet physique épais et paresseux, tout en procurant une subtile stimulation mentale. Grease Monkey présente également le profil de saveur sucrée et musquée qui sera familier aux fans des variétés de la famille Girl Scout Cookies.

Arôme et saveur
Les fleurs de Grease Monkey dégagent une odeur à la fois douce et skunky. L'influence de Chemdawg et Sour Diesel — par l'intermédiaire du parent souche Gorilla Glue – sont claires dans les notes de tête astringentes et semblables à du carburant. En y regardant de plus près, une douceur plus complexe devient évidente. Broyer ou casser les fleurs donne un peu d'épices et de poivre, preuve de l'OG Kush dans l'arrière-plan de la variété parentale Girl Scout Cookies.

Effet
Grease Monkey aide les utilisateurs à atteindre son effet, en commençant par une légère pression sur le visage, en particulier autour des yeux et des tempes. En quelques minutes, il dégage une chaleur qui se propage à travers le tronc et les membres, pulvérisant les tensions musculaires persistantes. En se sentant détendus, les fumeurs peuvent également remarquer que leurs pouvoirs de perception sont également aiguisés. Les stimuli externes comme les images ou les sons peuvent prendre une nouvelle dynamique.

Usage médical
Grease Monkey peut être un baume pour le stress et la dépression légers à modérés ainsi que pour apaiser divers types de douleur grâce à ses propriétés sédatives. Ses effets anti-inflammatoires peuvent s’avérer efficaces contre les inconforts quotidiens comme les nausées.

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351

Grease Monkey – AAAA

Strain:  Hybrid
THC Level: 23.00%
Parents: Gorilla Glue x Cookies & Cream
Flavour: Sweet Vanilla/Gasoline/Spicy
Aroma: Sweet/Skunky/Spicy

SKU: S3_1063
Category:

Out of stock

History
Grease Monkey is an indica-dominant hybrid from Exotic Genetix, the breeders who have given us standout strains like Kimbo Kush and Starfighter. It imparts a thick and lazy body stone, while providing some subtle mental stimulation. Grease Monkey also carries the sweet and musky flavor profile that will be familiar to fans of strains in the Girl Scout Cookies family.

Aroma and Flavour
Flowers of Grease Monkey give off an odor that is simultaneously sweet and skunky. The influence of Chemdawg and Sour Diesel — by way of parent strain Gorilla Glue — are clear in the astringent, fuel-like top notes. On closer inspection, a more complex sweetness becomes evident. Grinding up or breaking open the flowers yields a bit of spice and pepper, evidence of OG Kush in parent strain Girl Scout Cookies’ background.

Effect
Grease Monkey eases users into its high, starting with a faint pressure in the face, particularly around the eyes and temples. Within minutes, it radiates a warmth that spreads through the core and limbs, pulverizing lingering muscular tension. As they feel themselves relax, smokers may also notice that their powers of perception are also sharpened. External stimuli like sights or sounds may take on new dynamics.

Medical Use
Grease Monkey can be a balm for mild to moderate stress and depression as well as soothe various types of pain due to its sedative properties. Its anti-inflammatory effects can prove effective for everyday discomforts like nausea.

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351