Congolais rouge

$ 199.99

Avec des niveaux de THC compris entre 18 et 21%, la Red Congolese est une dose de concentration qui ne ressemble à rien d’autre. C'est meilleur que n'importe quel triple expresso Super-Venti, et il ne vous frappe pas avec les shakes. Le rouge congolais est un coup de concentration, qui ne ressemble à rien d'autre.

En rupture d'inventaire

SKU: S2_1449
Category:

En rupture d'inventaire

Informations sur la variété congolaise rouge

Bienvenue dans le monde de Congolais rouge, la dose ultime de concentration, meilleure que n'importe quel triple expresso Super-Venti. Avec son énergie propre et ses picotements, ce souche est le remède parfait lorsque vous avez besoin d'un peu plus de créativité et de dynamisme dans votre démarche.

Le Congolais rouge est un pur sativa avec une lignée inconnue, mais on pense qu'il s'agit d'un croisement entre une sativa mexicaine, une variété locale afghane et congolaise. Ses pépites sont moyennement denses avec des accents de poils rouges et ambrés. Lorsqu'il est fumé, il dégage un arôme épicé avec des notes douces, comme une tasse relaxante de thé Rooibos.

L'effet est un peu effrayant, mais lorsqu'il s'installe, vous serez dans un état d'esprit concentré et créatif. L'imagination s'envole et les idées vont et viennent à la vitesse de la lumière, ce qui rend cette variété idéale pour les activités artistiques. Pendant ce temps, son effet corporel est léger mais présent, contribuant à réduire les anxiétés sociales et à soulager la douleur chronique, l’inflammation et le stress.

Apparence, saveur et effets

La Red Congolaise est une pure sativa dans tous les sens du terme. Sa lignée n'est pas entièrement connue, mais les producteurs ont découvert que la Red Congo est un croisement entre une sativa mexicaine, une variété locale afghane et congolaise. Quel moment pour être en vie, hein ?!

Si vous attendez une pépite rouge de cannabis, désolé de décevoir. Congolais rouge n'est pas couvert de rouge, mais il présente des accents de rouge ainsi que de nombreux poils ambrés.

La structure des têtes moyennement dense est

Marque

THC

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

Red Congolese 2 100x100 - Red Congolese
Congolais rouge

En rupture d'inventaire

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351

Red Congolese

$ 199.99

With THC levels falling between 18-21%, Red Congolese is a shot of focus, unlike anything else. It’s better than any Super-Venti triple espresso, and it doesn’t hit you with the shakes. Red Congolese is a shot of focus, unlike anything else.

Out of stock

SKU: S2_1449
Category:

Out of stock

shipping icon flatelements.png

Free Delivery

Order over $80 to recieve free delivery within the GTA.

Untitled design e1662997540968 640x350

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We guarantee premium quality products crafted with care and expertise.

Ordering Icon 400x400.png

Payment Methods

Cash on delivery or email transfer

Shipping Icon 400x400.png

Fast Delivery

1 - 2 hour same day delivery within the GTA.

Red Congolese Strain Information

Welcome to the world of Red Congolese, the ultimate shot of focus that’s better than any Super-Venti triple espresso. With its clean energy and tingles, this strain is the perfect remedy for when you need a little extra creativity and pep in your step.

Red Congolese is a pure sativa with an unknown lineage, but is believed to be a cross between a Mexican sativa, landrace Afghani and Congolese. Its nuggets are medium-dense with accents of red and amber hairs. When smoked, it has a spicy aroma with sweet aftertones, like a relaxing cup of Rooibos tea.

The high is a bit of a creeper, but when it settles in, you’ll be in a focused and creative state of mind. Imagination soars and ideas come and go at the speed of light, making this strain ideal for artistic activities. Meanwhile, its body-stone is light but present, helping to reduce social anxieties and ease chronic pain, inflammation and stress.

Appearance, Flavour, and Effects

Red Congolese is a pure sativa in every sense of the word. Its lineage isn’t entirely known, but growers have gathered Red Congo is a cross between a Mexican sativa, landrace Afghani and Congolese. What a time to be alive eh?!

If you’re expecting a red nugget of cannabis, sorry to disappoint. Red Congolese isn’t covered in red, but it does feature accents of red alongside plenty of amber hairs.

The medium-dense bud structure is

Brand

THC

Our Best Product

Red Congolese 2 100x100 - Red Congolese
Red Congolese

Out of stock

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351

Warning: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /www/wwwroot/gasdank.com/wp-content/plugins/improved-sale-badges/includes/isb-frontend.php on line 98