Royal Runtz

$ 19.99

Royal Runtz est un croisement des variétés populaires Gelato et Zkittlez. Cette fleur plongera votre corps dans le canapé, propulsera votre esprit dans la stratosphère et enflammera vos papilles gustatives.

En rupture d'inventaire

SKU: S2_1412
Category:

En rupture d'inventaire

Informations sur la variété Royal Runtz

Présentation de la majestueuse Royal Runtz, un puissant croisement des variétés populaires Gelato et Zkittlez. Avec un niveau de THC impressionnant de 27%, cette fleur propulsera votre esprit dans la stratosphère et détendra profondément votre corps. Alimenté par un profil aromatique complexe de baies crémeuses et de fruits tropicaux mûrs, Royal Runtz vous gardera heureux et créatif pendant des heures.

Arôme et saveur

L'arôme de Royal Runtz est vraiment royal, avec des notes décadentes de pâtisseries fraîchement sorties du four, de crème sucrée, de vanille et de fruits tropicaux. À l'inhalation, Royal Runtz ravit avec un profil aromatique complexe de baies crémeuses et de fruits tropicaux mûrs, embrassé par une douceur veloutée rappelant un dessert gastronomique. L’expiration révèle une subtile nuance herbacée.

Apparence

Admirez les majestueuses têtes de Royal Runtz et vous serez fasciné par leur extraordinaire beauté. Ces fleurs denses et épaisses présentent une riche tapisserie de couleurs, mettant en valeur des teintes vibrantes de violets profonds, de bleus royaux et de verts émeraude. Ornées d'une généreuse couche de trichomes scintillants, ces pépites ressemblent véritablement à des bijoux, reflétant la lumière à chaque tour.

Marque

THC

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

Royal Runtz 1 100x100 - Royal Runtz
Royal Runtz

En rupture d'inventaire

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351

Royal Runtz

$ 19.99

Royal Runtz is a cross of the popular Gelato and Zkittlez strains. This flower will sink your body into the couch, blast your mind into the stratosphere, and set your taste buds ablaze.

Out of stock

SKU: S2_1412
Category:

Out of stock

Royal Runtz Strain Information

Introducing the majestic Royal Runtz, a powerful cross of the popular Gelato and Zkittlez strains. With an impressive THC level of 27%, this flower will blast your mind into the stratosphere and deeply relax your body. Fueled by a complex flavor profile of creamy berries and ripe tropical fruits, Royal Runtz will keep you blissed out and creative for hours.

Aroma and Flavor

The aroma of Royal Runtz is truly regal, with decadent notes of freshly baked pastries, sweet cream, vanilla, and tropical fruits. On the inhale, Royal Runtz delights with a complex flavor profile of creamy berries and ripe tropical fruits, embraced by a velvety sweetness reminiscent of a gourmet dessert. The exhale reveals a subtle herbal undertone.

Appearance

Gaze upon the majestic buds of Royal Runtz, and you’ll be mesmerized by their extraordinary beauty. These dense, chunky flowers boast a rich tapestry of colors, showcasing vibrant hues of deep purples, royal blues, and emerald greens. Adorned with a generous dusting of sparkling trichomes, these nuggets truly resemble jewels, reflecting the light with every turn.

Brand

THC

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

Royal Runtz 1 100x100 - Royal Runtz
Royal Runtz

Out of stock

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351