Bonbons assortis à 200 mg de THC (Sugar Jack's)

$ 14.99

Préparez-vous pour une aventure folle avec les gummies assorties Sugar Jacks 200 mg THC, car ils vont bouleverser votre monde ! Chaque produit comestible est dosé avec précision afin que vous sachiez que vous allez vous amuser beaucoup. Chaque paquet de 200 mg contient 10 bonbons contenant 20 mg de THC chacun.

En rupture d'inventaire

SKU: S2_1396
Category:

En rupture d'inventaire

Bonbons assortis Sugar Jack's 200 mg

Présentation des bonbons gélifiés assortis de 200 mg de Sugar Jack, offrant une expérience délicieusement sucrée avec l'avantage supplémentaire de nano-émulsionnés cannabis. Chaque paquet contient 10 gummies de 20 mg de THC chacun, fabriqués avec une précision artisanale et des saveurs et couleurs naturelles. Profitez de la variété de saveurs – du citron à la racinette – et améliorez votre expérience à chaque bouchée.

Les gummies Sugar Jack's sont fabriqués avec tous les ingrédients naturels, notamment de l'extrait de distillat de première qualité, de la gélatine, du sucre de canne, du sirop de maïs, du miel de manuka, de l'acide citrique et des arômes artificiels. Tous ces ingrédients sont soigneusement combinés pendant le processus de cuisson pour créer le mélange parfait de douceur et de THC. Profitez du plaisir ultime, directement du cœur de la Colombie-Britannique.

Élevez-vous à chaque bouchée

Débloquez un royaume de plaisir infusé de THC avec les bonbons gélifiés assortis de 200 mg de Sugar Jack. Avec une variété de saveurs parmi lesquelles choisir, vous trouverez celle qui répondra à vos besoins. Commandez maintenant et appréciez le goût de la nature, le savoir-faire expert et la touche élévatrice du THC. Faites l'expérience d'une nouvelle indulgence, directement du cœur de la Colombie-Britannique.

Marque

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

SugarJacks 200MG THC Assorted Gummies Bundle 100x100 - 200mg THC Assorted Gummies (Sugar Jack’s)
Bonbons assortis à 200 mg de THC (Sugar Jack's)

En rupture d'inventaire

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351

200mg THC Assorted Gummies (Sugar Jack’s)

$ 14.99

Get ready for a wild ride withSugar Jacks 200mg THC Assorted Gummiesbecause they are going to rock your world! Each edible is accurately dosed so that you know that you’re in for a whole lot of fun.Each 200mg package contains 10 gummies containing 20mg of THC each

Out of stock

SKU: S2_1396
Category:

Out of stock

Sugar Jack’s 200mg Assorted Gummies

Introducing Sugar Jack’s 200mg Assorted Gummies, offering a deliciously sweet experience with the added benefit of nano-emulsified cannabis. Each package contains 10 gummies of 20mg THC each, made with handcrafted precision and natural flavours and colours. Enjoy the variety of flavours – from Lemon to Root Beer – and elevate your experience with every bite.

Sugar Jack’s Gummies are made with all natural ingredients, including premium distillate extract, gelatin, cane sugar, corn syrup, manuka honey, citric acid, and artificial flavoring. All of these ingredients are carefully combined during the cooking process to create the perfect blend of sweetness and THC. Enjoy the ultimate indulgence, straight from the heart of British Columbia.

Elevate with Every Bite

Unlock a realm of THC-infused pleasure with Sugar Jack’s 200mg Assorted Gummies. With a variety of flavours to choose from, you’ll find just the right one for your needs. Order now and embrace the taste of nature, expert craftsmanship, and the elevating touch of THC. Experience indulgence anew, straight from the heart of British Columbia.

Brand

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

SugarJacks 200MG THC Assorted Gummies Bundle 100x100 - 200mg THC Assorted Gummies (Sugar Jack’s)
200mg THC Assorted Gummies (Sugar Jack’s)

Out of stock

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351