Extraterrestre OG

$ 13.99

Alien OG est un hybride qui offre une stimulation hors de ce monde. Ses caractéristiques psychédéliques vous emmèneront dans une aventure souvent appréciée avec des randonnées dans la nature, de la bonne musique et des amis géniaux. Sa saveur délicieuse et son euphorie heureuse seront égales aux meilleurs moments.

En rupture d'inventaire

SKU: S2_1436
Category:

En rupture d'inventaire

Informations sur la souche Alien OG

Alien OG est un hybride souche qui induit une stimulation de type extraterrestre. Combinaison de Tahoe OG Kush et du rare Alien Kush, ce bourgeon a une puissance de 28% THC. Ses effets sont intensément cérébraux, induisant des pensées trippantes et un sentiment d'euphorie. Sa saveur piquante est accompagnée d'un arôme sucré d'agrumes. Avec des têtes vert clair givrées et des pistils rouge orangé, Alien OG est une variété visuellement époustouflante qui amènera vos sens à un tout autre niveau.

Arôme

Alien OG a un arôme agréable et sucré d’agrumes, avec de légères notes de terre et de pin frais. Lorsqu’il est brûlé, il dégage une odeur plus hachurée et épicée qui persiste dans l’air.

Saveur

Cette variété a une fumée rafraîchissante qui n'est pas trop agressive pour les poumons. À l’expiration, vous goûterez de l’encens haschich et une subtile saveur d’ammoniaque.

Apparence

Alien OG a des têtes compactes avec des feuilles vert clair et des pistils orange à rouge brillant. Elle a une concentration élevée en THC et est collante et glaciale au toucher.

Effets extraterrestres OG

Les effets d'Alien OG sont équilibrés et incroyablement puissants. Il provoque un effet édifiant et énergique qui procure aux utilisateurs un sentiment d’euphorie et de contentement. C'est excellent pour traiter le stress, la dépression, la douleur et le SSPT, et il peut également stimuler l'appétit. Cette variété est parfaite pour profiter entre amis et dans la nature.

Teneur en THC

20-28%

THC

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

Alien OG 2 100x100 - Alien OG
Extraterrestre OG

En rupture d'inventaire

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351

Alien OG

$ 13.99

Alien OG is a hybrid that provides a stimulation that’s out of this world. It’s psychedelic characteristics will take you on an adventure that is often enjoyed with nature hikes, great music, and awesome friends. It’s delicious flavour and happy euphoria will equal the best times.

Out of stock

SKU: S2_1436
Category:

Out of stock

Alien OG Strain Information

Alien OG is a hybrid strain that induces an extraterrestrial-like stimulation. A combination of Tahoe OG Kush and the rare Alien Kush, this bud has a potency of 28% THC. Its effects are intensely cerebral, inducing trippy thoughts and a sense of euphoria. Its zesty flavor is accompanied by a sweet, citrusy aroma. With light green, frosty buds and orange-red pistils, Alien OG is a visually stunning strain that will take your senses to a whole new level.

Aroma

Alien OG has a pleasant, sweet, citrus-like aroma, with faint notes of soil and fresh pine. When combusted, it emits a more hashy, spicy smell that lingers in the air.

Flavor

This strain has a refreshing smoke that’s not too harsh on the lungs. On the exhale, you’ll taste hashy incense and a subtle tang of ammonia.

Appearance

Alien OG has compact buds with light green leaves and orange to brilliant red pistils. It has a high THC concentration and is sticky and frosty to the touch.

Alien OG Effects

Alien OG’s effects are balanced and incredibly potent. It induces an uplifting, energetic high that provides users with a sense of euphoria and contentment. It’s great for treating stress, depression, pain, and PTSD, and it may also stimulate the appetite. This strain is perfect for enjoying with friends and nature.

THC Content

20-28%

THC

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

Alien OG 2 100x100 - Alien OG
Alien OG

Out of stock

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351