Punch aux cerises noires

$ 22.99

Black Cherry Punch est une variété de marijuana hybride à dominance indica obtenue en croisant Purple Punch avec Black Cherry Pie. Cette variété produit des effets calmants qui sont mentalement relaxants, mais qui provoquent des picotements physiques.

En rupture d'inventaire

SKU: S2_1391
Category:

En rupture d'inventaire

Informations sur la variété Black Cherry Punch

Présentation de l'ultime indica-dominant hybride marijuana souche: Punch aux cerises noires ! Cette variété est un mélange astucieux de Purple Punch et de Black Cherry Pie, créant une expérience vraiment unique et puissante. Black Cherry Punch vous frappera avec un bourdonnement de picotement qui se propagera rapidement dans tout votre corps, procurant une sensation profondément relaxante qui fera fondre le stress et les tensions. Il offre également une touche d’euphorie et d’élévation, vous remontant le moral et améliorant votre humeur.

Les patients utilisant de la marijuana médicale choisissent Black Cherry Punch pour aider à soulager les symptômes associés au stress chronique, à la douleur chronique, à l'insomnie et à la dépression. Les producteurs disent que cette variété produit des têtes hautes et fines avec des poils orange clair qui contrastent avec les nuances vert clair.

Arôme et saveur

Black Cherry Punch a un arôme alléchant de cerises noires succulentes, d'épices terreuses et une subtile nuance florale. À l'inspiration, vous serez accueilli par une fusion de notes aigres-douces, avec une pointe de piquant qui donne à la variété son caractère unique. La saveur est une combinaison de cerises douces, d’épices terreuses et d’un soupçon de pin.

Apparence

Black Cherry Punch est un chef-d'œuvre visuel, avec des têtes denses et compactes qui rappellent de petits trésors ressemblant à des pépites. Les nuances riches et profondes de violet dominent sa structure, créant un contraste saisissant avec les pistils orange vif qui se frayent un chemin à travers le feuillage. Ses têtes sont également recouvertes généreusement d'une couverture chatoyante de trichomes, leur donnant une texture givrée et résineuse qui ajoute à son attrait.

THC

CDB

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

Black Cherry Punch 2 100x100 - Black Cherry Punch
Punch aux cerises noires

En rupture d'inventaire

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351

Black Cherry Punch

$ 22.99

Black Cherry Punch is an indica-dominant hybrid marijuana strain made by crossing Purple Punch with Black Cherry Pie. This strain produces calming effects that are mentally relaxing, but make you feel physically tingly.

Out of stock

SKU: S2_1391
Category:

Out of stock

Black Cherry Punch Strain Information

Introducing the ultimate indica-dominant hybrid marijuana strain: Black Cherry Punch! This strain is a crafty mix of Purple Punch and Black Cherry Pie, creating a truly unique and powerful experience. Black Cherry Punch will hit you with a tingly head buzz that quickly spreads throughout your body, providing a deeply relaxing sensation that melts away stress and tension. It also offers a touch of euphoria and upliftment, lifting your spirits and enhancing your mood.

Medical marijuana patients choose Black Cherry Punch to help relieve symptoms associated with chronic stress, chronic pain, insomnia and depression. Growers say this strain produces buds that are tall and skinny with light orange hairs that contrast with light green shades.

Aroma and Flavour

Black Cherry Punch has a tantalizing aroma of luscious black cherries, earthy spice, and a subtle floral undertone. On the inhale, you’ll be welcomed by a fusion of sweet and sour notes, with a hint of sharpness that gives the strain its unique character. The flavour is a combination of sweet cherries, earthy spice, and a hint of pine.

Appearance

Black Cherry Punch is a visual masterpiece, with dense and compact buds that are reminiscent of small, nugget-like treasures. The rich, deep shades of purple dominate its structure, creating a striking contrast against the vibrant orange pistils that weave their way through the foliage. Its buds also have a generous coating of a shimmering blanket of trichomes, giving them a frosty and resinous texture that adds to its appeal.

THC

CBD

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

Black Cherry Punch 2 100x100 - Black Cherry Punch
Black Cherry Punch

Out of stock

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351