Rêve bleu

$ 179.99

Blue Dream est un hybride à dominante sativa apprécié par de nombreux connaisseurs du monde entier. Cette variété populaire a un profond héritage dans la famille des myrtilles et des haze, et est sûre de délivrer une poussée euphorique de créativité. Cette ruée est le début parfait de votre journée car elle devient également plus lumineuse dans les contextes sociaux.

En rupture d'inventaire

SKU: S2_1427
Category:

En rupture d'inventaire

Informations sur la variété Blue Dream

Blue Dream est une icône sativa-dominant souche qui est réputé dans le monde entier pour ses effets puissants et son profil de saveur unique. Le profond héritage de Blue Dream est enraciné dans la famille des myrtilles et de la brume, ce qui en fait un favori parmi cannabis connaisseurs. Son niveau modéré à élevé de 17-25% THC procurera à coup sûr une euphorie onirique, parfaite pour soulager la fatigue, la dépression et la mauvaise humeur.

Arôme

Blue Dream est une variété sensuelle qui dégage une délicieuse odeur douce et tropicale avec des nuances de skunk et de hasch piquantes. Cet arôme délicieux séduira à coup sûr vos sens et vous fera revenir pour en savoir plus.

Saveur

Le goût de Blue Dream est tout aussi délicieux que son arôme. À l'expiration, préparez-vous à une explosion de notes de myrtille, de fleurs et d'agrumes sucrés qui persisteront dans votre bouche bien après l'expiration. La fumée est douce et propre, ce qui en fait une expérience incroyablement agréable.

Apparence

Blue Dream a une apparence extraterrestre unique. Ses pépites sont longues, touffues et incroyablement épaisses avec des poils orange qui scintillent au soleil. La surface des pépites est vert olive vif et est recouverte d'une épaisse couche de trichomes blanc givré.

Effets de la variété Blue Dream

Les effets de Blue Dream sont assez puissants et délivrent une poussée d'énergie cérébrale qui se transforme en une relaxation paisible. Elle fournit un grand boost de motivation et augmente la concentration, ce qui en fait un excellent choix pour une variété de wake-and-bake. Au fur et à mesure que l'effet progresse, vous ressentirez votre

THC

CDB

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

Blue Dream 2 100x100 - Blue Dream
Rêve bleu

En rupture d'inventaire

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351

Blue Dream

$ 179.99

Blue Dream is a beloved sativa-dominant hybrid enjoyed by many connoisseurs worldwide. This popular strain has a deep heritage to the blueberry and haze family, and is sure to deliver a euphoric rush of creativity. This rush is the perfect start to your day as it becomes brighter in social settings as well.

Out of stock

SKU: S2_1427
Category:

Out of stock

Blue Dream Strain Information

Blue Dream is an iconic sativa-dominant strain that is renowned worldwide for its potent effects and unique flavor profile. Blue Dream’s deep heritage is rooted in the blueberry and haze family, making it a favorite among cannabis connoisseurs. Its moderate to high level of 17-25% THC is sure to provide a dream-like euphoria that’s perfect for relieving fatigue, depression, and poor moods.

Aroma

Blue Dream is a sensual strain that emits a delightful tropical-sweet smell with undertones of pungent skunk and hash. This delicious aroma is sure to tantalize your senses and make you come back for more.

Flavour

Blue Dream’s taste is just as delightful as its aroma. On the exhale, prepare yourself for a blast of blueberry, floral, and sweet citrus notes that will linger in your mouth well after the exhale. The smoke is smooth and clean, making it an incredibly enjoyable experience.

Appearance

Blue Dream has a unique alien-like appearance. Its nugs are long, bushy, and incredibly chunky with orange hairs that shimmer in the sunlight. The surface of the nugs is bright olive green and comes covered with a thick layer of frosty-white trichomes.

Blue Dream Strain Effects

Blue Dream’s effects are quite potent and deliver a rush of cerebral energy that tapers off into a peaceful relaxation. It provides a great boost of motivation and increases focus, making it a great choice for a wake-and-bake strain. As the high progresses, you’ll feel your

THC

CBD

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

Blue Dream 2 100x100 - Blue Dream
Blue Dream

Out of stock

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351