Casse-gâteau

$ 69.99

iconIndica

Taper


50.0%

THC


0.0%

CDB

Qu'obtenez-vous lorsque vous combinez les deux variétés immensément populaires de Wedding Cake avec Wedding Crasher ? Vous obtenez Cake Crasher ! Cette variété hybride vous donnera envie pendant quelques secondes avec ses effets brumeux et son goût irrésistiblement fruité.

En rupture d'inventaire

SKU: S2_1423
Category:

En rupture d'inventaire

shipping icon flatelements.png

Free Delivery

Order over $80 to recieve free delivery within the GTA.

Untitled design e1662997540968 640x350

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We guarantee premium quality products crafted with care and expertise.

Ordering Icon 400x400.png

Payment Methods

Cash on delivery or email transfer

Shipping Icon 400x400.png

Fast Delivery

1 - 2 hour same day delivery within the GTA.

Informations sur la variété Cake Crasher

Casse-gâteau est la variété idéale pour faire la fête. Issue du croisement de Wedding Cake et Wedding Crasher, cette variété hybride est un incontournable pour toute occasion. Non seulement son goût est délicieux, mais ses effets sont tout aussi puissants. Avec ses effets brumeux et son goût irrésistiblement fruité, cette variété de Craft Cannabis est un incontournable de tout événement !

Arôme

Casse-gâteau a un arôme juteux qui est également gazeux et piquant. Fruitée et terreuse avec des nuances sucrées, cette saveur de gâteau cède rapidement la place à des notes plus gazeuses, rappelant le diesel.

Saveur

Vous goûterez la douceur presque tout de suite, Casse-gâteau a un goût très fruité qui est complété par de subtiles notes de diesel à l'inhalation. A l'expiration, les utilisateurs pourront goûter des saveurs acidulées Limonène, gazeux Caryophyllène et fleuri Linalol. Les saveurs gazeuses offrent un grand contraste avec le profil terpénique global.

THC

Our Best Product

Cake Crasher 1 100x100 - Cake Crasher
Casse-gâteau

En rupture d'inventaire

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351

Cake Crasher

$ 69.99

What do you get when you combine the two immensely popular strains of Wedding Cake with Wedding Crasher? You getCake Crasher!This hybrid strain will have you craving for seconds with its hazy effects and irresistibly fruity taste.

Out of stock

SKU: S2_1423
Category:

Out of stock

Cake Crasher Strain Information

Cake Crasher is the perfect party strain to get the party started. Bred by crossing Wedding Cake and Wedding Crasher, this hybrid strain is a must-have for any occasion. Not only does it taste amazing, but its effects are just as potent. With its hazy effects and irresistibly fruity taste, this Craft Cannabis strain is a must-have for any event!

Aroma

Cake Crasher has a juicy aroma that’s also gassy and pungent. Fruity and earthy with sweet undertones, this cake-like flavour quickly gives way to more gassy, diesel-like notes.

Flavor

You’ll taste the sweetness almost right away, Cake Crasher has a very fruity taste that is complemented with subtle notes of diesel in the inhale. On the exhale, users will be able to taste flavours of tangy Limonene, gassy Caryophyllene and floral Linalool. The gassy flavours provide a great contrast to the overall terpene profile.

THC

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

Cake Crasher 1 100x100 - Cake Crasher
Cake Crasher

Out of stock

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351