Candyland – AAA

iconIndica

Taper


50.0%

THC


0.0%

CDB

Variété : 75% Sativa 25% Indica
Niveau de THC : 22%
Parents : Grand-père Purple x Platinum Cookies
Arôme : Baies terreuses/douces
Saveur : Sucré/Épicé

SKU: S3_1002
Category:

En rupture d'inventaire

shipping icon flatelements.png

Free Delivery

Order over $80 to recieve free delivery within the GTA.

Untitled design e1662997540968 640x350

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We guarantee premium quality products crafted with care and expertise.

Ordering Icon 400x400.png

Payment Methods

Cash on delivery or email transfer

Shipping Icon 400x400.png

Fast Delivery

1 - 2 hour same day delivery within the GTA.

Histoire
Candyland est un Sativa-dominant souche qui a été élevée dans la région de la baie de San Francisco, en Californie, par Ken Estes, comme un croisement entre la variété bien-aimée Grand Daddy Purple et une variété Platinum Cookies de la même région. Ses têtes sont petites, denses et vert foncé, avec des trichomes abondants qui donnent aux têtes un aspect presque trempés dans le sucre. Ses poils roux sont d'un rouge terne mais longs, donnant de loin aux têtes un aspect flou.

Arôme et saveur
Candyland a un arôme sucré, de pin, d'herbes, de terre et piquant, et est connu pour son goût sucré de bonbon. Son profil aromatique est un mélange de notes sucrées, fruitées et de baies, combinées à des notes terreuses et de pin.

Effet
Candyland offre une stimulation mentale avec peu ou pas d'effets corporels lorsqu'il est consommé à petites doses. C'est idéal pour les activités créatives ou pour socialiser, cependant, il peut provoquer de l'anxiété ou de la paranoïa lorsqu'il est consommé en grande quantité, en particulier pour les utilisateurs novices.

Usage médical
Candyland a un profil cannabinoïde qui ne contient ni CBN, ni CBG, ni THCV, mais contient du CBC (cannabichromène) qui se lie aux récepteurs du corps et peut aider à soulager la douleur. Il est connu pour ses effets édifiants et anti-stress, et peut être bénéfique pour les personnes souffrant de troubles de l'humeur tels que la dépression et l'anxiété. Ce n'est pas une bonne variété pour les problèmes liés au sommeil en raison de ses effets énergisants, mais elle peut être utile pour ceux qui souffrent de fatigue chronique. Ce n’est pas une bonne option pour ceux qui cherchent à augmenter leur appétit car il ne contient ni CBN ni CBG.

Du personnel
Les utilisateurs de Candyland peuvent avoir la bouche ou les yeux secs après avoir fumé cette variété. Certains consommateurs peuvent également ressentir de l'anxiété, des étourdissements ou de la paranoïa, mais ceux-ci sont rares et sont plus probablement associés à une consommation excessive.

En savoir plus sur

Our Best Product

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351

Candyland – AAA

Strain: 75% Sativa 25% Indica
THC Level: 22%
Parents: Grand daddy Purple x Platinum Cookies
Aroma: Earthy/Sweet Berries
Flavour: Sweet/Spicy

SKU: S3_1002
Category:

Out of stock

History
Candyland is a Sativa-dominant strain that was bred in the San Francisco Bay Area, California by Ken Estes as a cross between the beloved Grand Daddy Purple strain and a Platinum Cookies strain from the same area. Its buds are small, dense, and dark green, with abundant trichomes that make the buds look almost sugar-dipped. Its red hairs are dull red but long, giving the buds a fuzzy appearance from afar.

Aroma and Flavour
Candyland has a sweet, piney, herbal, earthy, and pungent aroma, and is known for its sweet candy-like taste. Its flavor profile is a mix of sweet, fruity, and berry, combined with earthy and piney notes.

Effect
Candyland delivers mental stimulation with little to no body effects when consumed in small doses. It’s great for creative activities or socializing, however, it may cause anxiety or paranoia when consumed in higher amounts, especially for novice users.

Medical Use
Candyland has a cannabinoid profile that consists of no CBN, CBG, or THCV, but does contain CBC (cannabichromene) which binds to receptors in the body and can help alleviate pain. It’s known for its uplifting and stress-relieving effects, and may be beneficial for those with mood disorders such as depression and anxiety. It’s not a good strain for sleep-related issues due to its energizing effects, but may be helpful for those with chronic fatigue. It is not a good option for those looking to increase appetite as it does not have any CBN or CBG.

From Staff
Candyland users may experience dry mouth or dry eyes after smoking this strain. Some consumers may also experience anxiety, dizziness, or paranoia, however, these are uncommon and are more likely associated with overindulgence.

Read more about

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351