Éwok

$ 23.99

Courte, trapue et puissante comme son homologue cinématographique, la variété Ewok est un hybride équilibré offrant des effets puissants. Cette variété est fraîche et mentholée avec une touche d'agrumes et une finale de noisette. Avec un pourcentage de THC de 22-25%, elle est idéale pour se détendre, soulager le stress et vous endormir !

En rupture d'inventaire

SKU: S2_1441
Category:

En rupture d'inventaire

Informations sur la variété Ewok

L'Ewok souche c'est rare hybride variété qui mélange les variétés Tahoe Alien et Albert Walker pour créer quelque chose de spécial. Combiner les deux Sativa et Indica génétique, Ewok procure un effet élévateur et cérébral qui se transforme en un buzz corporel sédatif et relaxant. Non seulement cette variété est parfaite pour la relaxation, mais elle stimule également la créativité et la concentration, ce qui en fait un excellent choix pour les personnes souffrant de TDA et de TDAH.

Apparence, saveur et effets

le Éwok La variété a des têtes courtes, tiges et incroyablement poilues avec une abondance de pistils et une épaisse couche de kief. Son arôme est un mélange de diesel humide, d’herbes parfumées et d’agrumes, et sa fumée est épaisse et laiteuse. Sur la langue, il a un goût fruité unique et frais qui ne s'estompe pas rapidement.

Les effets d’Ewok commencent dans la tête et se propagent jusqu’au corps. Des effets cérébraux stimulants stimuleront la créativité et la concentration, tandis qu'un effet corporel relaxant aidera à réduire le stress, l'anxiété et tout autre problème qui pourrait vous déranger.

Avantages médicaux Ewok

Ewok est une excellente variété pour les utilisateurs médicaux car elle peut aider à soulager les douleurs chroniques, les douleurs articulaires, les maux de dos, les spasmes musculaires, l'anxiété, le stress et l'insomnie.

Marque

THC

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

Ewok 100x100 - Ewok
Éwok

En rupture d'inventaire

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351

Ewok

$ 23.99

Short, stocky, and powerful like its cinematic counterpart, the Ewok strain is a balanced hybrid packing potent effects. This strain is fresh and minty with a citrus twist and nutty finish. With a THC percentage of 22-25%, it’s ideal for relaxing, relieving stress, and putting you to sleep!

Out of stock

SKU: S2_1441
Category:

Out of stock

Ewok Strain Information

The Ewok strain is a rare hybrid strain that blends Tahoe Alien and Albert Walker strains to create something special. Combining both Sativa and Indica genetics, Ewok provides an uplifting and cerebral-focused high that transitions into a sedative and relaxing body buzz. Not only is this strain perfect for relaxation, but it also stimulates creativity and focus, making it a great choice for those with ADD and ADHD.

Appearance, Flavour, and Effects

The Ewok strain has buds that are short, stalky and incredibly hairy with an abundance of pistils and a thick layer of kief. Its aroma is a blend of dank diesel, fragrant herbs, and citrus, and its smoke is thick and milky. On the tongue, it has a unique and fresh fruity taste that won’t fade quickly.

The effects of Ewok begin in the head and work their way down into the body. Uplifting cerebral effects will stimulate creativity and focus while a relaxing body buzz will help to reduce stress, anxiety, and any other troubles that may be bothering you.

Ewok Medical Benefits

Ewok is a great strain for medical users as it can help to alleviate chronic pain, joint aches, back pain, muscle spasms, anxiety, stress, and insomnia.

Brand

THC

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

Ewok 100x100 - Ewok
Ewok

Out of stock

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351