Faygo Rouge Pop – AAAA

Variété : hybride à dominante Indica
THC : 26%
Parents : Afghani x N/A
Arôme : Épicé | Agrumes fruités | Terre douce
Saveur : Pommes sucrées | Baie terreuse | Myrtille

SKU: S3_1023
Category:

En rupture d'inventaire

**Histoire**
Faygo Red Pop est un indica dominant hybride souche créé grâce à un croisement de la souche Afghani X Unknown. Ce délicieux bourgeon doit son nom au soda bien-aimé du Michigan du même nom en raison de ses saveurs similaires.

**Arôme et saveur**
Ce bourgeon a un goût incroyablement savoureux de pommes sucrées avec des notes de baies terreuses et de myrtille qui restent longtemps après que vous ayez fini de fumer. L'arôme est très épicé, avec un agrume fruité accentué par la terre sucrée lorsque les pépites sont brisées et brûlées. Ce bourgeon a des pépites vert forêt grumeleuses surdimensionnées avec des poils orange épais, des taches mentholées claires avec des feuilles vert foncé et une couche très épaisse de trichomes blancs volumineux surdimensionnés.

**Effet**
Le high Faygo Red Pop est tout aussi sucré que savoureux. Il vous frappe d’abord avec un effet cérébral euphorique et édifiant qui vous apporte une bonne dose d’inspiration créative et de motivation, même si vous n’êtes peut-être pas concentré par moments. Ceci est accompagné d'un bourdonnement corporel qui vous laisse complètement détendu et impuissant sous sédatif alors que vous tombez dans un profond blocage sur le canapé.

**Usage médical**
Ces effets, associés à son niveau de THC modérément élevé de 17-27% en moyenne, rendent la Faygo Red Pop parfaite pour traiter des affections telles que la douleur chronique, l'inflammation, le stress ou l'anxiété chroniques et les spasmes musculaires.

**Du personnel**
Produit par 710 Savant,
Red Pop (également connue sous le nom de Faygo Red Pop) est une variété indica qui a pris la 1ère place en tant que résine vivante au High Times Michigan 2015. Cannabis Tasse. Ce croisement afghan doit son nom à un soda bien connu du Michigan et fleurit avec de grands calices roses.
Apprenez-en davantage sur Faygo Red Pop sur Leafly.ca ou Allbud.com.

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351

Faygo Red Pop – AAAA

Strain: Indica dominant hybrid
THC: 26%
Parents: Afghani x N/A
Aroma: Spicy | Fruity citrus | Sweet earth
Flavour: Sweet apples | Earthy berry | Blueberry

SKU: S3_1023
Category:

Out of stock

**History**
Faygo Red Pop is an indica dominant hybrid strain created through a cross of Afghani X Unknown strain. This delicious bud was named after the beloved Michigan soda by the same name because of its similar flavors.

**Aroma and Flavour**
This bud has an insanely flavorful taste of sweet apples with hints of earthy berry and blueberry that stays long after you finish smoking. The aroma is very spicy, with a fruity citrus that is accented by sweet earth as the nugs are broken apart and burned. This bud has oversized lumpy forest green nugs with thick orange hairs, light minty patches with dark green leaves, and a super thick coating of oversized chunky white trichomes.

**Effect**
The Faygo Red Pop high is just as sweet as it tastes. It hits you first with a euphoric uplifting head high that serves up a healthy helping of creative inspiration and motivation, although you might not be focused at times. This is accompanied by a building body buzz that leaves you completely relaxed and helplessly sedated as you fall into a deep couch-lock.

**Medical Use**
These effects coupled with its moderately high THC level of 17-27% on average make Faygo Red Pop perfect for treating conditions such as chronic pain, inflammation, chronic stress or anxiety, and muscle spasms.

**From Staff**
Produced by 710 Savant,
Red Pop (also known as Faygo Red Pop) is an indica strain that took 1st place as live resin in the 2015 High Times Michigan Cannabis Cup. This Afghani cross was named after a well-known Michigan soda and blooms with large rosy calyxes.
Read more about Faygo Red Pop at Leafly.ca or Allbud.com.

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351