Galets Fruités OG

$ 42.99

Fruity Pebbles OG est une variété qui vous procurera un buzz mental de la tête aux pieds. Presque comme une expérience psychédélique, vos sens sont améliorés et votre créativité commence à explorer. Cette variété a également suscité de sérieux rires, ce qui rend presque impossible de ne pas rire !

En rupture d'inventaire

SKU: S2_1426
Category:

En rupture d'inventaire

Informations sur la variété Fruity Pebbles OG

Fruity Pebbles OG est un illustre hybride souche avec une lignée remarquable de Green Ribbon x Grand Daddy Purple x Tahoe OG x Alien Kush. Juste une bouffée de cette variété et vous serez bourdonnant de la tête aux pieds !

Arôme et saveur

L'arôme de Fruity Pebbles OG est extraordinaire, avec un parfum doux et tropical qui rappelle la céréale qui lui a donné son nom. À l'inspiration, vous découvrirez un goût sucré et tropical, avec une touche de hasch et d'épices sur la langue.

Apparence

Les têtes de Fruity Pebbles OG sont de couleur vert clair, avec des teintes violet foncé et des trichomes densément liés.

Effets Fruity Pebbles OG

Fruity Pebbles OG offre un effet complexe, avec un buzz mental similaire à l'expérience psychédélique de Blue Dream. Vos sens seront améliorés et votre créativité s’intensifiera à mesure que vous entrerez dans un état d’esprit créatif. Vous ferez également l'expérience du Sativa drôles – vous vous surprendrez à rire de tout et de rien !

THC

24-28%

Acheter Fruity Pebbles OG en ligne

Fruity Pebbles OG est une variété qui offre un effet complexe qui correspond à son profil gustatif remarquable. Préparez-vous à ressentir le buzz mental de la tête aux pieds, des sens améliorés, une créativité accrue et une abondance de rires. Achetez Fruity Pebbles OG en ligne pour explorer les options hors des sentiers battus !

THC

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

Fruity Pebbles OG 2 100x100 - Fruity Pebbles OG
Galets Fruités OG

En rupture d'inventaire

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351

Fruity Pebbles OG

$ 42.99

Fruity Pebbles OG is a strain that will give you a mental buzz from head to toe. Almost like a psychedelic experience, your senses are enhanced and your creativity begins to explore. This strain also got a serious case of giggles, making it almost impossible not to laugh!

Out of stock

SKU: S2_1426
Category:

Out of stock

Fruity Pebbles OG Strain Information

Fruity Pebbles OG is an illustrious hybrid strain with a remarkable lineage of Green Ribbon x Grand Daddy Purple x Tahoe OG x Alien Kush. Just one puff of this strain and you’ll be buzzing from head to toe!

Aroma and Flavor

The aroma of Fruity Pebbles OG is extraordinary, boasting a sweet, tropical fragrance reminiscent of the cereal it was named after. On the inhale, you’ll be met with a sweet and tropical taste, with a hint of hash and spice on the tongue.

Appearance

The buds of Fruity Pebbles OG are light green in color, with dark purple hues and thickly bound trichomes.

Fruity Pebbles OG Effects

Fruity Pebbles OG offers a complex high, with a mental buzz that is similar to Blue Dream’s psychedelic experience. Your senses will be enhanced and your creativity will be heightened as you enter a creative state of mind. You’ll also experience the Sativa funnies – you’ll find yourself laughing at anything and everything!

THC

24-28%

Buy Fruity Pebbles OG Online

Fruity Pebbles OG is a strain that offers a complex high to match its remarkable taste profile. Get ready to experience the mental buzz from head to toe, enhanced senses, heightened creativity and an abundance of giggles. Buy Fruity Pebbles OG online to explore the options outside of the box!

THC

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

Fruity Pebbles OG 2 100x100 - Fruity Pebbles OG
Fruity Pebbles OG

Out of stock

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351