Goblin vert

$ 29.99

Oubliez ce que vous savez sur le Bouffon Vert, celui-ci est loin d'être un maniaque maléfique. Les têtes sont de couleur vert forêt, avec des nodules orange vif et couvertes de cristaux. L’arôme est skunk et terreux, avec des notes de diesel et des nuances musquées et douces.

En rupture d'inventaire

SKU: S2_1410
Category:

En rupture d'inventaire

Informations sur la variété Green Goblin

Le Bouffon Vert souche est un populaire sativa qui procure un effet agréable et stimulant. C'est un croisement entre Northern Lights et Skunk #1, et c'est une version PG-13 de Green Crack. Elle est connue pour améliorer la créativité et la concentration, ce qui en fait la variété idéale à utiliser lors de loisirs artistiques ou d'écriture.

Apparence, saveur et effets

Green Goblin a des têtes denses et duveteuses de couleur vert forêt, avec des nodules orange vif et couvertes de cristaux. Elle a un arôme de skunk et piquant, combiné avec une touche d'agrumes dans la saveur. Lorsqu’elle est fumée, elle procure un buzz lucide et exaltant associé à des effets apaisants sur le corps.

Cette variété donne aux utilisateurs un effet cérébral heureux et énergique, suivi d'une augmentation de l'euphorie et de la joie. Il peut aider à réduire le stress, l’anxiété et la dépression, ainsi qu’à soulager la douleur, les maux de tête et les crampes. La Green Goblin est une excellente option pour une consommation diurne, que ce soit pour fumer seul ou avec des amis.

Avantages médicaux du Bouffon Vert

Green Goblin est connu pour aider à traiter diverses conditions médicales, notamment l'arthrite, la douleur chronique, la dépression, la fatigue, les troubles gastro-intestinaux, l'insomnie, la perte d'appétit, le syndrome prémenstruel et le stress.

THC

CDB

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

Green Goblin 1 100x100 - Green Goblin
Goblin vert

En rupture d'inventaire

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351

Green Goblin

$ 29.99

Forget what you know about the Green Goblin, this one’s far from an evil maniac. The buds are forest green in colour, with bright orange nodules, and covered in crystals. The aroma is skunky and earthy, with notes of diesel and musky, sweet undertones.

Out of stock

SKU: S2_1410
Category:

Out of stock

Green Goblin Strain Information

The Green Goblin strain is a popular sativa that provides an enjoyable and stimulating high. It is a cross between Northern Lights and Skunk #1, and is a PG-13 version of Green Crack. It is known to enhance creativity and focus, making it the perfect strain to use while engaging in artistic hobbies or writing.

Appearance, Flavour, and Effects

Green Goblin has dense, fluffy buds that are forest green in colour, with bright orange nodules, and covered in crystals. It has a skunky and pungent aroma, combined with a hint of citrus in the flavour. When smoked, it provides a clear-headed, uplifting buzz that is coupled with calming body effects.

This strain gives users a happy and energetic head high, followed by an increase in euphoria and joy. It can help to reduce stress, anxiety, and depression, as well as provide relief from pain, headaches, and cramps. Green Goblin is a great option for daytime use, whether smoking alone or with friends.

Green Goblin Medical Benefits

Green Goblin is known to help with a variety of medical conditions, including Arthritis, Chronic Pain, Depression, Fatigue, Gastrointestinal Disorder, Insomnia, Loss of Appetite, PMS, and Stress.

THC

CBD

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

Green Goblin 1 100x100 - Green Goblin
Green Goblin

Out of stock

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351