Hash – Lebanese Playboy

$ 10.00

En rupture d'inventaire

SKU: S1_1174

En rupture d'inventaire

shipping icon flatelements.png

Free Delivery

Order over $80 to recieve free delivery within the GTA.

Untitled design e1662997540968 640x350

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We guarantee premium quality products crafted with care and expertise.

Ordering Icon 400x400.png

Payment Methods

Cash on delivery or email transfer

Shipping Icon 400x400.png

Fast Delivery

1 - 2 hour same day delivery within the GTA.

Hash – Playboy libanais

Présentation de notre Playboy Hash libanais AAA+ – une option de haschisch haut de gamme provenant directement de la « patrie » du hasch, le Liban ! Nos producteurs locaux de la belle Colombie-Britannique utilisent des techniques traditionnelles de vieillissement à sec et de transformation pour créer un hasch de couleur claire avec une fumée douce et un profil de saveur robuste. Cette méthode est utilisée dans la vallée de la Bekaa depuis des centaines d’années et les résultats parlent d’eux-mêmes.

Qu’est-ce que le hachage ?

Le hasch est constitué des glandes résineuses, ou trichomes, du cannabis usine. Ce concentré de THC pur est séparé de la matière végétale puis pressé sous forme de brique avec de la chaleur pour former du hasch, également connu sous le nom de « haschich ». Notre haschisch afghan de qualité AAA+ est de la plus haute qualité.

Comment fumer du hasch

Le hasch peut être fumé de différentes manières. Pour une expérience agréable et facile, il est recommandé de saupoudrer un peu de hasch dans le foyer de votre bang ou de votre pipe, ou de le mélanger à vos joints. Ensuite, asseyez-vous et profitez-en !

Our Best Product

Lebanese Playboy Hash 100x100 - Hash - Lebanese Playboy
Hash – Lebanese Playboy

En rupture d'inventaire

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351

Hash – Lebanese Playboy

$ 10.00

Out of stock

SKU: S1_1174

Out of stock

shipping icon flatelements.png

Free Delivery

Order over $80 to recieve free delivery within the GTA.

Untitled design e1662997540968 640x350

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We guarantee premium quality products crafted with care and expertise.

Ordering Icon 400x400.png

Payment Methods

Cash on delivery or email transfer

Shipping Icon 400x400.png

Fast Delivery

1 - 2 hour same day delivery within the GTA.

Hash – Lebanese Playboy

Introducing our AAA+ Lebanese Playboy Hash – a premium hash option sourced straight from the “motherland” of hash, Lebanon! Our local producers in Beautiful British Columbia use traditional dry-aging and processing techniques to create a light-coloured hash with a smooth smoke and robust flavour profile. This method has been used in the Bekaa Valley for hundreds of years, and the results speak for themselves.

What Is Hash?

Hash is made up of the resin glands, or trichomes, of the cannabis plant. This pure THC concentrate is separated from the plant matter and then pressed into a brick shape with heat to form hash, otherwise known as ‘hashish’. Our AAA+ grade Afghani hashish is of the highest quality.

How To Smoke Hash

Hash can be smoked in a variety of ways. For an enjoyable and easy experience, it is recommended to sprinkle a bit of hash into your bong or pipe bowls, or to mix it in with your joints. Then, sit back and enjoy!

Our Best Product

Lebanese Playboy Hash 100x100 - Hash - Lebanese Playboy
Hash – Lebanese Playboy

Out of stock

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351