Hash Plant – AAA – $110/Oz

iconIndica

Taper


50.0%

THC


0.0%

CDB

Variété : 80% Indica | 20% Sativa
Niveau de THC : 18%
Parents : Northern Lights #1 x Plante de haschich originale
Arôme : Pin | Bonbons sucrés | Hachage | Terreux
Saveur : Douce | Doux | Chewing-gum

SKU: S3_1179
Category:

En rupture d'inventaire

shipping icon flatelements.png

Free Delivery

Order over $80 to recieve free delivery within the GTA.

Untitled design e1662997540968 640x350

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We guarantee premium quality products crafted with care and expertise.

Ordering Icon 400x400.png

Payment Methods

Cash on delivery or email transfer

Shipping Icon 400x400.png

Fast Delivery

1 - 2 hour same day delivery within the GTA.

Histoire
Hash Plant est un Indica dominant hybride souche de cannabis qui est née dans les années 1980 aux Pays-Bas avant de se diriger vers le nord-ouest des États-Unis. Selon la rumeur, il s'agirait d'un croisement entre Northern Lights #1 et la variété originale Hash Plant, elle a été un élément fondamental de nombreuses variétés Sensi Seeds au fil des années.

Arôme et saveur
Avec un arôme de bonbon intensément sucré et des tons terreux profonds, Hash Plant offre également des notes piquantes de pin. Sa saveur douce, presque semblable à celle du bubble-gum, est équilibrée par des notes piquantes, acides et humides, complétées par des nuances terreuses profondes avec une touche de chaleur épicée.

Effet
Les effets profondément relaxants de Hash Plant en font un choix populaire pour ceux qui souffrent d’insomnie ou qui cherchent à soulager leur anxiété. Il a également été utilisé pour soulager les symptômes liés aux troubles gastro-intestinaux, à la maladie de Crohn, aux migraines, au trouble déficitaire de l'attention (TDA) et au trouble déficitaire de l'attention avec hyperactivité (TDAH).

Usage médical
Reconnue pour ses effets sédatifs importants, Hash Plant est souvent utilisée pour traiter les troubles du sommeil et les douleurs chroniques tout en aidant également à gérer les nausées, les spasmes musculaires, la perte d'appétit, l'anxiété, les conditions de stress et la dépression.

Du personnel
Une option hautement recommandée pour se détendre et favoriser de meilleures habitudes de sommeil tout en stimulant la faim. Son agréable saveur terreuse et bonbon ajoute à son attrait pour la plupart des utilisateurs.

Our Best Product

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351

Hash Plant – AAA – $110/Oz

Strain: 80% Indica | 20% Sativa
THC Level: 18%
Parents: Northern Lights #1 x Original Hash Plant
Aroma: Pine | Sweet Candy | Hash | Earthy
Flavour: Smooth | Sweet | Bubblegum

SKU: S3_1179
Category:

Out of stock

History
Hash Plant is an Indica dominant hybrid strain of cannabis that originated in the 1980s in Holland before making its way to the Northwest US. Rumored to be a cross between Northern Lights #1 and the original Hash Plant strain, it has been a foundational element of many Sensi Seeds strains over the years.

Aroma and Flavour
With an intensely sweet candy-like aroma and deep earthy tones, Hash Plant also offers pungent hints of pine. Its smooth, nearly bubble-gum like flavor is balanced with sharp, sour, and dank notes, complemented by deep earthy undertones with a touch of spicy heat.

Effect
The deeply relaxing effects of Hash Plant make it a popular choice for those dealing with insomnia or seeking relief from anxiety. It has also been used to alleviate symptoms related to Gastrointestinal Disorder, Crohn’s Disease, migraines, Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD), and Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD).

Medical Use
Recognized for its heavy sedative effects, Hash Plant is often used to address sleep disorders and chronic pain while also helping manage nausea, muscle spasms, loss of appetite, anxiety, stress conditions, and depression.

From Staff
A highly recommended option for relaxation and promoting better sleep patterns while stimulating hunger. Its pleasant earthy-candy flavor adds to its appeal for most users.

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351