Bandeau

bandeau est un merveilleux croisement hybride entre deux variétés classiques – OG Kush et Sour Diesel. Cette variété revigorante et inspirante est connue pour son profil de saveur alléchant mis en valeur par ses tons d'agrumes et de citron. headband est une variété puissante qui présente des concentrations moyennes de THC comprises entre 16 et 201 TP3T ! Les effets du bandeau sont extrêmement puissants et présentent des qualités relaxantes idéales pour traiter le stress et la dépression.

Taille des bourgeons Petit moyen
Grade AAA+
Lignée OG Kush x Sour Diesel
Effets Détendu, heureux, euphorique, affamé, somnolent et exalté
Phénotype À dominante Indica
Profil terpénique Terreux, Diesel, Agrumes, Gaz et Pin
SKU: S1_1326

En rupture d'inventaire

shipping icon flatelements.png

Free Delivery

Order over $80 to recieve free delivery within the GTA.

Untitled design e1662997540968 640x350

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We guarantee premium quality products crafted with care and expertise.

Ordering Icon 400x400.png

Payment Methods

Cash on delivery or email transfer

Shipping Icon 400x400.png

Fast Delivery

1 - 2 hour same day delivery within the GTA.

Bandeau

Le bandeau est imbattable indica-dominant hybride souche qui est devenu un favori de la côte ouest. Cette variété unique en son genre est le résultat d'un triple croisement impliquant OG Kush, Sour Diesel et Master Kush. Il n'est pas étonnant que ce soit si populaire ; avec des niveaux de THC allant de 16 à 20%, elle a un punch puissant et offre un effet stoney avec des bienfaits médicinaux incroyables.

Effets

Le bandeau est connu pour ses effets uniques qui peuvent être ressentis presque immédiatement après avoir fumé. De nombreux utilisateurs signalent une légère pression autour de leur tête, semblable au port d'un bandeau, donnant son nom à la variété. En plus de cette sensation, il produit un effet corporel relaxant tout en améliorant simultanément votre humeur, vous laissant exalté et euphorique. Mais attention : il peut être assez facile d'abuser de cette variété, il est donc préférable d'y aller doucement. Le bandeau est mieux apprécié pendant la soirée et peut facilement conduire à rester cloué au canapé, ce qui rend difficile de faire autre chose que de se détendre.

Avantages médicinaux

Le bandeau offre de nombreux avantages médicinaux, ce qui en fait un excellent choix pour traiter diverses affections. Il est particulièrement utile pour réduire le stress, la dépression et la douleur, ainsi que pour traiter les maux de tête, les migraines, les nausées et l’hyperactivité. Cependant, les utilisateurs novices doivent être prudents avec cette variété, car ses effets puissants peuvent provoquer des maux de tête et de la paranoïa.

Apparence, arôme et goût

Le bandeau produit de petites têtes en forme de pépite qui sont d'un vert pâle et peuvent même avoir des nuances de violet, selon l'environnement de culture. Ses trichomes donnent aux têtes un éclat blanc argenté et l'arôme est un mélange de diesel et de terre avec une touche de citron. La fumée est douce et le goût est rehaussé à la fois par les notes de diesel et de citron. Dans l’ensemble, Headband est une excellente variété accessible à tous les fumeurs.

Our Best Product

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351

Headband

Headband is a wonderful hybrid cross between two classic strains – OG Kush and Sour Diesel. This invigorating and uplifting strain is known for its tempting flavour profile that is highlighted by its citrus and lemon tones. Headband is a potent strain that boasts average THC concentrations ranging between 16-20%! The effects of Headband are extremely potent, exhibiting relaxing qualities that are ideal for treating stress and depression.

Bud Size Small – Medium
Grade AAA+
Lineage OG Kush x Sour Diesel
Effects Relaxed, Happy, Euphoric, Hungry, Sleepy & Uplifted
Phenotype Indica-dominant
Terpene Profile Earthy, Diesel, Citrus, Gas & Pine
SKU: S1_1326

Out of stock

shipping icon flatelements.png

Free Delivery

Order over $80 to recieve free delivery within the GTA.

Untitled design e1662997540968 640x350

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We guarantee premium quality products crafted with care and expertise.

Ordering Icon 400x400.png

Payment Methods

Cash on delivery or email transfer

Shipping Icon 400x400.png

Fast Delivery

1 - 2 hour same day delivery within the GTA.

Headband

Headband is an unbeatable indica-dominant hybrid strain that has become a West Coast favorite. This one-of-a-kind strain is the result of a triple cross involving OG Kush, Sour Diesel, and Master Kush. It’s no wonder it’s so popular; with THC levels ranging from 16-20%, it packs a potent punch and offers a stoney high with amazing medicinal benefits.

Effects

Headband is known for its unique effects that can be felt almost immediately upon smoking. Many users report a slight pressure around their head, similar to wearing a headband, giving the strain its name. Aside from this sensation, it produces a relaxing body high while simultaneously elevating your mood, leaving you feeling uplifted and euphoric. But beware: it can be quite easy to overindulge in this strain, so it’s best to take it slow. Headband is best enjoyed during the evening and can easily lead to couch-lock, making it difficult to do anything but relax.

Medicinal Benefits

Headband offers many medicinal benefits, making it a great choice for treating a variety of conditions. It is particularly useful for reducing stress, depression, and pain, as well as treating headaches, migraines, nausea, and hyperactivity. However, novice users should be cautious with this strain, as its potent effects can cause headaches and paranoia.

Appearance, Aroma, and Taste

Headband produces small nugget-shaped buds that are a pale-ish green and may even have shades of purple, depending on the growing environment. Its trichomes give the buds a silver-white glisten and the aroma is a mix of diesel and earth with a hint of lemon. The smoke is smooth and the taste is enhanced by both the diesel and lemon notes. Overall, Headband is an excellent strain that is accessible to all smokers.

Our Best Product

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351