Épave de glace Kush

Ice Wreck Kush est la combinaison de Ice, de la légendaire variété Trainwreck et d'une autre variété britannique inconnue. Cette indica contient un effet mental profond et cérébral et un effet corporel subtil et sédatif tout-en-un, ce qui la rend fréquemment recherchée.

TAILLE DES BOUTONS Moyen
GRADE AAA+
LIGNÉE Trainwreck x Inconnu BC Indica
EFFETS Détendu, heureux, somnolent, sédatif et affamé
CLASSIFICATION Indica
PROFIL TERPÈNE Terreux, Boisé, Épicé, Pin & Gaz
SKU: S1_1027

En rupture d'inventaire

shipping icon flatelements.png

Free Delivery

Order over $80 to recieve free delivery within the GTA.

Untitled design e1662997540968 640x350

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We guarantee premium quality products crafted with care and expertise.

Ordering Icon 400x400.png

Payment Methods

Cash on delivery or email transfer

Shipping Icon 400x400.png

Fast Delivery

1 - 2 hour same day delivery within the GTA.

Épave de glace Kush

Ice Wreck Kush est une puissante indica souche créé par la combinaison de deux variétés légendaires – Ice et Trainwreck, plus une variété britannique non identifiée. Sélectionnée par Crop King Seeds, cette variété est connue pour ses effets puissants – un effet mental profond et cérébral et un effet corporel sédatif subtil. Avec une teneur en THC de 18-28%, les effets de cette variété sont presque immédiats, avec une poussée d'euphorie qui se transforme en un effet lucide et concentré. Les effets finissent par se transformer en un effet fortement sédatif et relaxant, qui peut être utile pour traiter l'anxiété, le stress, la dépression et les douleurs légères à modérées.

Ice Wreck Kush est connue pour ses cristaux de THC blancs incroyablement épais qui recouvrent les têtes denses vert olive. Accentuée par des feuilles violet foncé et une quantité minimale de pistils orange, cette variété impressionnera à coup sûr. L'arôme est piquant et humide, ce qui en fait un favori parmi tant d'autres.

Our Best Product

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351

Ice Wreck Kush

Ice Wreck Kush is the combination of Ice, the legendary strain Trainwreck and another unknown British Columbian strain. This indica packs a deep, cerebral head high and a subtle sedating body high all-in-one, making it frequently sought after.

BUD SIZE Medium
GRADE AAA+
LINEAGE Trainwreck x Unknown BC Indica
EFFECTS Relaxed, Happy, Sleepy, Sedated & Hungry
CLASSIFICATION Indica
TERPENE PROFILE Earthy, Woody, Spicy, Pine & Gas
SKU: S1_1027

Out of stock

shipping icon flatelements.png

Free Delivery

Order over $80 to recieve free delivery within the GTA.

Untitled design e1662997540968 640x350

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We guarantee premium quality products crafted with care and expertise.

Ordering Icon 400x400.png

Payment Methods

Cash on delivery or email transfer

Shipping Icon 400x400.png

Fast Delivery

1 - 2 hour same day delivery within the GTA.

Ice Wreck Kush

Ice Wreck Kush is a powerful indica strain created by the combination of two legendary strains – Ice and Trainwreck, plus an unidentified British Columbian strain. Bred by Crop King Seeds, this strain is known for its potent effects – a deep, cerebral head high and a subtle sedating body high. With a THC content of 18-28%, the effects of this strain are almost immediate, with a surge of euphoria that builds into a clear-headed and focused high. The effects eventually transition into a heavily sedating and relaxing high, which can be useful for treating anxiety, stress, depression and light to moderate pain.

Ice Wreck Kush is known for its stunningly thick, white THC crystals which cover the dense, olive green buds. Accented by deep purple toned leaves and a minimal amount of orange pistils, this strain is sure to impress. The aroma is pungent and dank, making it a favorite among many.

Our Best Product

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351