Gelato Jet Fuel – AAAA – Biologique

Variété : Hybride à dominante Sativa
THC : 29%
parents : Gelato 45 x High Octane OG x Jet Fuel G6
Arôme : Agrumes frais et acidulés | Baie crémeuse | Épicé
Saveur : Doux | Fruité | Baie | Agrumes aigres

SKU: S3_1060
Category:

En rupture d'inventaire

Histoire
Jet Fuel Gelato est un Sativa dominant hybride souche (35% indica/65% sativa) créée en croisant les puissantes variétés Hi-Octane X Jet Fuel. Cet enfant de célébrité possède un niveau de puissance très élevé avec une saveur délicieuse qui vous incitera à en redemander.

Arôme et saveur
Ce bourgeon a une saveur de baies douces et fruitées avec une expiration d'agrumes légèrement poivrée. L'arôme est d'agrumes frais et acidulés avec une note crémeuse de baies qui devient épicée et piquante à mesure que les pépites sont brûlées. Les têtes de Jet Fuel Gelato ont de petites têtes arrondies vert forêt avec des feuilles vert menthe, des poils épais jaune-orange et une couche de trichomes de cristaux blancs givrés et brillants.

Effet
L'effet Jet Fuel Gelato apparaît rapidement et fort, avec des effets cérébraux immédiats qui vous frappent entre les yeux en un rien de temps. Vous vous sentirez plein d'énergie avec un sentiment d'euphorie créative qui se prête bien à toute tâche artistique ou conversation à portée de main. Un effet corporel picotant vient ensuite, se faufilant dans vos membres avant de s'installer et de vous laisser pleinement excité de la tête aux pieds.

Usage médical
Avec ces effets et son niveau moyen de THC très élevé de 23-29%, Jet Fuel Gelato est souvent choisi pour traiter les personnes souffrant de maladies telles que le stress chronique, la dépression, l'inflammation, la fatigue chronique, le TDA ou le TDAH et la douleur chronique.

Du personnel
La variété Jet Fuel Gelato est disponible le jour même herbe livraison à Toronto. Pas à Toronto ? Nous avons ce qu'il vous faut. Nous offrons la livraison le jour même de la marijuana par correspondance dans tout le Canada.

En savoir plus sur Jet Fuel Gelato sur Allbud.com.

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351

Jet Fuel Gelato – AAAA – Organic

Strain: Sativa dominant Hybrid
THC: 29%
parents: Gelato 45 x High Octane OG x Jet Fuel G6
Aroma: Fresh sour citrus | Creamy berry | Spicy
Flavour:  Sweet | Fruity | Berry | Sour citrus

SKU: S3_1060
Category:

Out of stock

History
Jet Fuel Gelato is a Sativa dominant hybrid strain (35% indica/65% sativa) created through crossing the powerful Hi-Octane X Jet Fuel strains. This celebrity child boasts a super high potency level with a delicious flavor that will leave you coming back for more.

Aroma and Flavour
This bud has a sweet and fruity berry flavor with a lightly peppery sour citrus exhale. The aroma is of fresh sour citrus with a creamy berry overtone that turns spicy and pungent as the nugs are burned away. Jet Fuel Gelato buds have small and rounded forest green nugs with minty green leaves, thick yellow-orange hairs, and a coating of frosty, bright white crystal trichomes.

Effect
The Jet Fuel Gelato high comes on fast and hard, with immediate cerebral effects that hit you between the eyes in no time flat. You’ll feel energized with a sense of creative euphoria that lends itself well to any artistic task or conversation at hand. A tingly body high comes next, sneaking into your limbs before settling in and leaving you feeling fully aroused from head to toe.

Medical Use
With these effects and its super high 23-29% average THC level, Jet Fuel Gelato is often chosen to treat those suffering from conditions such as chronic stress, depression, inflammation, chronic fatigue, ADD or ADHD, and chronic pain.

From Staff
Jet Fuel Gelato strain is available for same day weed delivery in Toronto. Not in Toronto? We got you covered. We offer same day shipping Canada-wide mail order marijuana.

Read more about Jet Fuel Gelato at Allbud.com.

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351