Mouffette citronnée – AAAA

Souche : 70% sativa | 30% Indica
Niveau de THC : 24%
Parents : Dutch Citron Skunk x Skunk #1
Arôme : Citron | Mouffette | Aigre | Terre
Saveur : Agrumes | Doux | Crémeux

SKU: S3_1090
Category:

En rupture d'inventaire

Histoire
Lemon Skunk est une variété primée Sativa hybride, connue pour sa saveur de citron et son taux de THC pouvant atteindre 24%. Elle a figuré sur la liste des 10 meilleures variétés du High Times en 2009. Lemon Skunk est conçue par DNA Genetics, qui a choisi comme parents deux variétés différentes de skunk avec une forte saveur et un parfum de citron. La mère est une mouffette originaire de Vegas, tandis que le père vient de Hollande.

Arôme et saveur
L'indice est dans le nom, et vous ne gagnerez aucun prix en devinant ce que c'est piquant. souche sent comme. La marijuana Lemon Skunk a un puissant parfum de citron et de skunk infusé de notes légèrement terreuses et acides. La saveur robuste de citron de Lemon Skunk ravit les papilles gustatives, tout comme ses nuances douces et crémeuses. Il contient également un mélange éclectique de notes d’agrumes acidulés et de mouffette.

Effet
Ses effets commencent par une poussée de stimulation cérébrale édifiante, qui conduit souvent à l’introspection. Beaucoup décrivent cette variété comme stimulante et stimulante pour la créativité, et certains trouvent que la Lemon Skunk est également exaltante et énergique. Souvent, les effets engourdissants et calmants des effets corporels provoquent une légère sédation chez les utilisateurs. Les utilisateurs inexpérimentés peuvent constater que cela les endort une heure ou deux après la fin de la stimulation cérébrale initiale. Les effets négatifs sont les plus courants : bouche et yeux secs, paranoïa possible, anxiété, vertiges.

Usage médical
Lemon Skunk fonctionne bien lorsqu'elle est utilisée pour soulager la douleur diurne, en particulier dans le cas de migraines chroniques. Les personnes souffrant de stress, d'anxiété et de dépression préfèrent cette variété pour ses propriétés améliorant l'humeur, soulageant les nausées et les troubles de l'alimentation.

Du personnel
Bien qu'elle soit sans doute à son plus haut niveau de popularité il y a plus de dix ans, Lemon Skunk reste toujours en demande aujourd'hui. Cela parce qu'elle offre plus qu'un délicieux arôme alléchant, et qu'elle procure des effets revigorants qui améliorent l'humeur sans être écrasantes. provoquer le blocage du canapé, utilisation diurne appropriée

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351

Lemon Skunk – AAAA

Strain: 70% sativa | 30% Indica
THC Level: 24%
Parents: Dutch Citron Skunk x Skunk #1
Aroma: Lemon | Skunk | Sour | Earth
Flavour: Citrus | Sweet | Creamy

SKU: S3_1090
Category:

Out of stock

History
Lemon Skunk is an award-winning Sativa hybrid, known for its lemon flavor and a THC count as high as 24%. It made the High Times list of top 10 strains in 2009. Lemon Skunk is designed by DNA Genetics, who chose two different strains of skunk with a strong flavor and scent of lemons as its parents. The mother is a skunk that originated from Vegas, while the father came from Holland.

Aroma and Flavour
The clue is in the name, and you don’t win any prizes for guessing what this pungent strain smells like. Lemon Skunk marijuana has a powerful lemon and skunky scent infused with slightly earthy and sour notes. Lemon Skunk’s robust lemon flavor tantalizes the taste buds, as does it’s sweet and creamy undertones. It also has an eclectic mix of sour citrus notes and skunk.

Effect
Its effects begin with a surge of uplifting cerebral stimulation, which often leads to introspection. Many describe this strain as thought-provoking and creativity-inducing, and some find Lemon Skunk to be also exhilarating and energetic. Often, the numbing and calming effects of the body stone cause users to feel slightly sedated. Inexperienced users may find it puts them to sleep an hour or two after the initial cerebral stimulation wears off. Negative effects are the common ones: dry mouth and eyes, possible paranoia, anxiety, dizziness.

Medical Use
Lemon Skunk performs well when used for daytime pain relief, especially in the case of chronic migraines, those suffering from stress anxiety depression favour this strain for its mood elevating properties relief nausea eating disorders.

From Staff
Despite arguably being at height popularity over decade ago Lemon Skunk still remains demand today This because offers than just delicious mouth-watering aroma flavor provides mood-enhancing invigorating effects without overwhelming As hybrid after initial uplifting high has dissipated generally experience pleasant feeling relaxation Better still sedate cause couch-lock suitable daytime use

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351