Biscuits à la Mandarine – AAAA+

Variété : hybride à dominante Sativa
THC : 26%
Parents : Cookies X Mandarin Sunset
Arôme : Agrumes | Terreux | À base de plantes | Orange | Aigre
Saveur : Agrumes | À base de plantes | Orange | Aigre

SKU: S3_1047
Category:

En rupture d'inventaire

Histoire

Les biscuits à la mandarine sont rares sativa dominant hybride souche (70% sativa/30% indica) créée en croisant les variétés classiques Cookies X Mandarin Sunset. Si vous êtes à la recherche d'une saveur super brillante et d'un effet revigorant, ne cherchez pas plus loin !

Arôme et saveur

Mandarin Cookies offre une saveur d'agrumes piquante et piquante avec des notes de riches herbes de noisette à l'expiration, rappelant un biscuit aux amandes. L'arôme est terreux et kush avec une nuance de mandarine aigre qui devient légèrement piquante lorsque les pépites sont brûlées.

Effet

L'effet Mandarin Cookies est aussi stimulant que sa saveur, offrant un effet élevé qui dynamise à la fois l'esprit et le corps avec un sentiment de motivation et de créativité. L'euphorie remplit votre esprit, suivie de l'atténuation des pensées négatives ou précipitées sans diminuer votre énergie. Ceci est complété par un léger effet corporel relaxant qui maintient vos membres calmes sans induire de sédation.

Usage médical

Avec ses effets et son niveau élevé de THC (19-26% en moyenne), Mandarin Cookies est idéal pour soulager les douleurs chroniques, la dépression, les maux de tête ou migraines, le TDA ou le TDAH et la fatigue chronique. Cette variété présente des pépites vert olive allongées en forme de poivre avec d'épais poils jaune-orange et une couche de minuscules trichomes de cristaux blancs givrés.

Du personnel

Cet effet se propage rapidement dans tout le corps, procurant d'agréables sensations de picotements à l'esprit et au corps. Au fur et à mesure de sa progression, il se transforme en un effet corporel relaxant avec une certaine accalmie physique, incitant de nombreux utilisateurs à trouver du confort pour une sieste l'après-midi sans provoquer de sédation. Cette relaxation est particulièrement bénéfique pour ceux qui ressentent un inconfort chronique.
Souche Mandarin Cookies
 est disponible le jour même herbe livraison à Toronto via Wikileaf.com
ou Allbud.com.

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351

Mandarin Cookies – AAAA+

Strain: Sativa dominant hybrid
THC: 26%
Parents: Cookies X Mandarin Sunset
Aroma: Citrus | Earthy | Herbal | Orange | Sour
Flavour: Citrus | Herbal | Orange | Sour

SKU: S3_1047
Category:

Out of stock

History

Mandarin Cookies is a rare sativa dominant hybrid strain (70% sativa/30% indica) created through crossing the classic Cookies X Mandarin Sunset strains. If you’re in search of a super bright flavor and an invigorating high, look no further!

Aroma and Flavour

Mandarin Cookies delivers a sharp tangy citrus flavor with hints of rich nutty herbs upon exhale, reminiscent of an almond cookie. The aroma is earthy and kushy with a sour tangerine overtone that becomes slightly pungent when the nugs are burned.

Effect

The Mandarin Cookies high is as stimulating as its flavor, offering a lifted high that energizes both mind and body with a sense of motivation and creativity. Euphoria fills your mind, followed by the alleviation of negative or racing thoughts without diminishing your energy. This is complemented by a light relaxing body high that keeps your limbs calm without inducing sedation.

Medical Use

With its effects and high THC level (19-26% average), Mandarin Cookies is ideal for alleviating chronic pain, depression, headaches or migraines, ADD or ADHD, and chronic fatigue. This strain features elongated pepper-shaped olive green nugs with thick yellow-orange hairs and a coating of tiny frosty white crystal trichomes.

From Staff

This high spreads rapidly throughout the body, providing pleasant tingling sensations to the mind and body. As it progresses, it transitions into a relaxing body high with some physical lull, prompting many users to find comfort for an afternoon nap without inducing sedation. This relaxation is particularly beneficial for those experiencing chronic discomfort.
Mandarin Cookies strain
 is available for same day weed delivery in Toronto via Wikileaf.com
or Allbud.com.

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351