Maui Wowie

$ 16.99

Un mélange juteux de saveurs et d'arômes de punch aux fruits tropicaux vous donnera l'impression de vous prélasser sur les plages d'Hawaï avec son effet léger et euphorique.

En rupture d'inventaire

SKU: S2_1398
Category:

En rupture d'inventaire

Informations sur la variété Maui Wowie

Maui Wowie est une icône sativa-dominant hybride qui est né dans les années 1960 à Hawaï. Produit issu de la culture extérieure originale de l'île, Maui Wowie s'est rapidement répandue dans le reste des îles hawaïennes et dans le monde en raison de sa popularité et de ses effets puissants. Avec une teneur en THC allant de 20 à 28%, Maui Wowie offre aux utilisateurs un effet propre et euphorique.

Apparence, saveur et effets

Maui Wowie est un tropical souche, avec des têtes vert vif mélangées à de riches poils orange et une belle couche de trichomes. Ouvrir un récipient de Maui Wowie remplira la pièce d'un arôme enivrant d'ananas, de mangue, de fraise et de kiwi. Sa saveur est presque identique, offrant un punch de fruits tropicaux avec des notes herbacées à l'expiration.

Les effets de Maui Wowie sont à la fois énergisants et relaxants. Créatif mais calme. Cette variété peut vous mettre en mode vacances dès les premières bouffées, avec un agréable effet cérébral qui s'ensuit. Il est également connu pour apporter aux utilisateurs un léger bourdonnement corporel, de la légèreté dans la démarche et une sensation de bien-être et d’euphorie. De plus, les utilisateurs ressentiront une sensation de faim, ainsi que des détails sensoriels améliorés dans la musique, les films et les jeux.

Avantages médicaux à Maui Wowie

Maui Wowie est connu pour aider à améliorer l'humeur, l'anxiété, la dépression et le stress chronique.

THC

CDB

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

Maui Wowie 2 100x100 - Maui Wowie
Maui Wowie

En rupture d'inventaire

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351

Maui Wowie

$ 16.99

A juicy blend of tropical fruit punch flavours and aromas will make you feel like you’re lounging on the beaches of Hawaii with its light and euphoric high.

Out of stock

SKU: S2_1398
Category:

Out of stock

Maui Wowie Strain Information

Maui Wowie is an iconic sativa-dominant hybrid that originated in the 1960s in Hawaii. A product of the island’s original outdoor grow, Maui Wowie quickly spread to the rest of the Hawaiian Islands and the world due to its popularity and potent effects. With a THC content ranging from 20-28%, Maui Wowie offers users a clean, euphoric high.

Appearance, Flavour, and Effects

Maui Wowie is a tropical strain, boasting bright green nugs mixed with rich orange hairs and a nice coating of trichomes. Opening a container of Maui Wowie will fill the room with an intoxicating aroma of pineapple, mango, strawberry, and kiwi. Its flavour is nearly identical, offering a tropical fruit punch with herbal notes on the exhale.

Maui Wowie’s effects are energizing yet relaxing. Creative yet calm. This strain can set you on vacation mode in the first few puffs, with a pleasant cerebral high that follows. It is also known to bring users a slight body buzz, lightness to the step, and a sense of well-being and euphoria. Additionally, users will experience a sense of the munchies, as well as enhanced sensory details in music, movies, and games.

Maui Wowie Medical Benefits

Maui Wowie is known to help with mood elevation, anxiety, depression, and chronic stress.

THC

CBD

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

Maui Wowie 2 100x100 - Maui Wowie
Maui Wowie

Out of stock

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351