Sachets de thé médicamenteux 60 mg de THC (Mary's Brew)

$ 5.00

Mary's Brew propose une délicieuse gamme de sachets de thé médicamenteux pour tous les goûts. Chaque commande comprend 1 sachet de thé 60 mg de THC / 6 mg de CBD par sachet de thé Disponible en 9 variétés Thé à l'échinacée Thé Earl Grey Thé vert Vanille française Cappuccino Thé à la camomille Thé original Thé Chai Chocolat chaud Thé au citron

En rupture d'inventaire

SKU: S2_1442
Category:

En rupture d'inventaire

Sachet de thé médicamenteux 60 mg de THC (Mary's Brew)

Vous recherchez un moyen entièrement naturel de gérer votre stress, de réduire votre anxiété ou d’améliorer votre concentration ? Mary's Brew vous propose sa délicieuse gamme de sachets de thé médicamenteux. Il est connu que manger des produits comestibles à base de marijuana produit un effet plus fort et plus durable que fumer, et fournit des nutriments et des calories essentiels. De plus, il n'y a pas de fumée qui pourrait nuire à votre santé.

Chaque mélange de Mary's Java est composé d'ingrédients naturels de haute qualité et offre un moyen discret de soigner à votre rythme avec une saveur riche. Et en tant qu'anciens patients nous-mêmes, nous garantissons que nous ne vendrons jamais quelque chose que nous n'utiliserions pas nous-mêmes.

Dans chaque commande, vous recevrez 1 sachet de thé contenant 60 mg de THC et 6 mg de CBD, disponible en 9 variétés. Choisissez parmi le thé à l'échinacée, le thé Earl Grey, le thé vert, le cappuccino à la vanille française, le thé à la camomille, le thé original, le thé Chai, le chocolat chaud et le thé au citron. Retrouvez-vous au mieux de votre forme avec les sachets de thé médicamenteux Mary's Brew.

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

Marys brew medicated tea bag 100x100 - Medicated Tea Bags 60mg THC (Mary’s Brew)
Sachets de thé médicamenteux 60 mg de THC (Mary's Brew)

En rupture d'inventaire

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351

Medicated Tea Bags 60mg THC (Mary’s Brew)

$ 5.00

Mary’s Brewcarries a delicious line ofMedicated Tea Bagsto suit every taste.Each Order Includes 1 Tea Bag60mg THC / 6mg CBD Per Tea BagAvailablein 9 VarietiesEchinacea TeaEarl Grey TeaGreen TeaFrench VanillaCappuccinoChamomile TeaOriginal TeaChai TeaHot ChocolateLemon Tea

Out of stock

SKU: S2_1442
Category:

Out of stock

Medicated Tea Bag 60mgs THC (Mary’s Brew)

Looking for an all-natural way to manage your stress, reduce anxiety, or boost your focus? Mary’s Brew has you covered with their delicious line of Medicated Tea Bags. Eating marijuana edibles has been known to produce a stronger and longer-lasting high than smoking, and provides essential nutrients and calories. Plus, there’s no smoke to worry about damaging your health.

Each blend of Mary’s Java is made with high-quality, natural ingredients, and provides a discreet way to medicate at your own pace with a rich flavor. And as previous patients ourselves, we guarantee that we would never sell anything we wouldn’t use ourselves.

In each order, you’ll get 1 Tea Bag with 60mg of THC and 6mg CBD, available in 9 varieties. Choose from Echinacea Tea, Earl Grey Tea, Green Tea, French Vanilla Cappuccino, Chamomile Tea, Original Tea, Chai Tea, Hot Chocolate, and Lemon Tea. Get back to feeling your best with Mary’s Brew Medicated Tea Bags.

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

Marys brew medicated tea bag 100x100 - Medicated Tea Bags 60mg THC (Mary’s Brew)
Medicated Tea Bags 60mg THC (Mary’s Brew)

Out of stock

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351