New York Diesel

$ 26.99

NYC Diesel canalise l'agitation de la meilleure façon possible ! Préparez-vous à un regain d'énergie pour dynamiser votre démarche. Cette variété vous aidera à vous concentrer et à stimuler votre créativité. Cela apaise votre corps et élève votre esprit ! Dites vos inquiétudes et votre stress pour faire une randonnée. Vous avez de grands projets avec NYC Diesel !

En rupture d'inventaire

SKU: S2_1444
Category:

En rupture d'inventaire

Informations sur la variété NYC Diesel

Présentation New York Diesel, un sensationnel sativa-dominant hybride élevé par Soma Seeds. Connu pour son palmarès impressionnant, ce souche a gagné 9 Cannabis Récompenses de coupe. Ses souches parentales sont inconnues, mais beaucoup pensent qu'il s'agit d'un croisement de Sour Diesel et d'un Afghani. indica ou une variété landrace sativa hawaïenne. On dit que les graines provenaient d’un ami de la Big Apple et elles sont sûrement à la hauteur de leur réputation !

Apparence, saveur et effets

Attendez-vous à une couleur vert lime saisissante avec des poils orange clair et des notes de violet, de bleu et de jaune. Les têtes sont couvertes de trichomes orange vif, ce qui leur confère une couche cristalline de caractère collant. Vous aurez certainement besoin d’une meuleuse fiable pour le travail !

Son arôme est unique en son genre, mêlant un diesel puissant à des parfums de fruits sucrés et des notes de citron vert. La saveur est tout aussi délicieuse, avec un mélange aigre de notes d'agrumes et de piquant, ainsi qu'un arrière-goût sucré de citron vert et de pamplemousse.

Quant aux effets, New York Diesel est le rêve d'un créatif ! Il provoque un effet énergisant et exaltant qui alimente la concentration et la créativité. Vous ressentirez également un fort sentiment d'euphorie, et ses qualités anti-stress vous feront certainement sourire. Les utilisateurs médicaux adorent cette variété pour sa capacité à provoquer des fringales, ainsi que pour sa capacité à soulager la douleur, les maux de tête, les spasmes musculaires, le stress, l'anxiété, la dépression et la fatigue.

Avantages médicaux de NYC Diesel 

Perte d'appétit, stress, anxiété, dépression, douleur, muscle

THC

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

NYC Diesel 2 100x100 - NYC Diesel
New York Diesel

En rupture d'inventaire

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351

NYC Diesel

$ 26.99

NYC Diesel channels hustle and bustle in the best possible way! Get ready for a boost of energy to pep your step. This strain will help you focus and boost your creativity. It soothes your body and elevates your mind! Tell your worries and stress to take a hike. You’ve got big plans with NYC Diesel!

Out of stock

SKU: S2_1444
Category:

Out of stock

shipping icon flatelements.png

Free Delivery

Order over $80 to recieve free delivery within the GTA.

Untitled design e1662997540968 640x350

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We guarantee premium quality products crafted with care and expertise.

Ordering Icon 400x400.png

Payment Methods

Cash on delivery or email transfer

Shipping Icon 400x400.png

Fast Delivery

1 - 2 hour same day delivery within the GTA.

NYC Diesel Strain Information

Introducing NYC Diesel, a sensational sativa-dominant hybrid bred by Soma Seeds. Known for its impressive track record, this strain has won 9 Cannabis Cup awards. Its parent strains are unknown, but many believe its a cross of Sour Diesel and either an Afghani indica or Hawaiian sativa landrace strain. It is said that the seeds were sourced from a friend in the Big Apple and it surely lives up to its reputation!

Appearance, Flavour, and Effects

Expect a striking lime green colour with light orange hairs and hints of purple, blue and yellow. The buds are covered in vibrant orange trichomes, giving it a crystal coating of stickiness. You’ll definitely need a reliable grinder for the job!

Its aroma is one of a kind, mixing strong diesel with sweet fruit fragrances and shocks of lime. The flavour is equally as delicious, featuring a sour mix of citrus notes and tanginess, as well as a sweet lime and grapefruit aftertaste.

As for effects, NYC Diesel is a creative’s dream! It brings on an energizing and uplifting high that fuels focus and creativity. You’ll also feel a strong sense of euphoria, and its stress-relieving qualities are sure to bring a smile to your face. Medical users love this strain for its ability to induce the munchies, as well as its ability to relieve pain, headaches, muscle spasms, stress, anxiety, depression, and fatigue.

NYC Diesel Medical Benefits 

Appetite Loss, Stress, Anxiety, Depression, Pain, Muscle

THC

Our Best Product

NYC Diesel 2 100x100 - NYC Diesel
NYC Diesel

Out of stock

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351