OG Kush

$ 179.99

Croyez-le ou non, mettre la main sur la variété OG de OG Kush est bien plus difficile que ce que la plupart des gens pensent. Les contrefaçons, les hybrides et les ancêtres de l'OG Kush sont facilement disponibles – mais c'est l'une des rares chances que la plupart des gens aient pour obtenir l'OG Kush elle-même.

En rupture d'inventaire

SKU: S2_1403
Category:

En rupture d'inventaire

Informations sur la variété OG Kush

OG Kush est largement considérée comme l'original de la famille OG et a acquis une immense popularité dans cannabis culture en raison de ses apparitions dans divers films et plus encore. Sa génétique exacte est difficile à confirmer, mais certains pensent qu'elle aurait pu être croisée avec une Chemdawg ou une Hindu Kush précoce. Beaucoup de gens font référence au souche comme « Original Gangster », mais certains la considèrent également comme « Ocean Grown Kush », probablement en raison de son origine près de la baie de Californie.

Arôme

La variété OG Kush a un arôme incomparable de carburant terreux, de mouffette et d'épices. Son piquant unique a été hérité par ses nombreux descendants, devenant ainsi un incontournable de la famille Kush.

Saveur

La saveur de l'OG Kush est tout aussi complexe, avec les mêmes notes terreuses et humides, ainsi qu'un goût poivré épicé et une touche d'agrumes en finale. Sa fumée a un mordant distinct, presque comme celui d'un barbecue.

Apparence

Les pépites OG Kush possèdent une saveur unique et dense Indica-une structure semblable à celle-ci, même s'il s'agit d'une sativa-dominant hybride. Les têtes sont généralement de taille moyenne à grande et ont une sensation épaisse et lourde. Les feuilles affichent une couleur vert-jaune avec des taches orange dans les trichomes.

Effets de la variété OG Kush

Cette variété puissante est connue pour apporter une poussée rapide d’énergie et des sens accrus. OG Kush offre un coup de tête euphorique, et ses effets relaxants et édifiants aident à libérer le stress, les inquiétudes et l'anxiété. Il est également connu pour provoquer des rires et stimuler la m

THC

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

OG Kush 2 100x100 - OG Kush
OG Kush

En rupture d'inventaire

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351

OG Kush

$ 179.99

Believe it or not, getting your hands on the OG strain of OG Kush is a whole lot harder than most people expect. Knockoffs, hybrids, and ancestors of OG Kush are readily available – but this is one of the few shots most people have at getting OG Kush itself.

Out of stock

SKU: S2_1403
Category:

Out of stock

OG Kush Strain Information

OG Kush is widely considered the original of the OG family and has gained immense popularity in cannabis culture due to its appearances in various movies and more. Its exact genetics is hard to confirm, but some believe it could have been crossed with an early Chemdawg or Hindu Kush. Many people refer to the strain as “Original Gangster”, but some also consider it to be “Ocean Grown Kush”, likely due to its origin near the California Bay.

Aroma

The OG Kush strain has an unmistakable aroma of earthy fuel, skunk, and spices. Its unique pungency has been inherited by its many progeny, becoming a staple of the Kush family.

Flavor

The flavor of OG Kush is similarly complex, featuring those same earthy and dank notes, along with a spicy pepperiness, and a hint of citrus on the finish. Its smoke has a distinct bite, almost like a barbeque.

Appearance

OG Kush nugs boast a unique and dense Indica-like structure, even though it is a sativa-dominant hybrid. The buds are usually medium to large in size and have a chunky and heavy feel. The leaves display a green-yellow colour with orange patches in the trichomes.

OG Kush Strain Effects

This potent strain is known to bring a quick surge of energy and heightened senses. OG Kush offers a euphoric head-rush, and its relaxing and uplifting effects help free stress, worry, and anxiety. It’s also known to cause a case of the giggles and stimulate the m

THC

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

OG Kush 2 100x100 - OG Kush
OG Kush

Out of stock

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351