Souffle OG Kush

OG Kush Breath, également connue sous le nom d'OGKB en abrégé, est une variété hybride à dominante indica avec une lignée intrigante et mystérieuse. Connu pour son effet corporel qui procure une relaxation de la tête aux pieds, OGKB est un gros frappeur qui, selon les rumeurs, est un croisement entre les Girl Scout Cookies préférées de tous, un phénotype rare de Californie du Nord de Durban Poison et d'OG Kush. Avec des niveaux de THC pouvant atteindre 25% et les effets relaxants et presque sédatifs de la GSC et de l'OG Kush, ce formidable hybride devrait être conservé pour une utilisation en soirée ou pour les jours de congé paresseux. En tant qu'hybride à dominance indica, OGKB offre initialement aux utilisateurs une poussée étonnamment cérébrale, créative et exaltante de sa lignée Durban, avant de passer à son effet caractéristique de clouage au canapé et profondément relaxant. À des fins récréatives, cet hybride est idéal pour regarder vos émissions de télévision préférées, grignoter et jouer et constitue définitivement une variété à partager entre amis. L'effet corporel persistant de l'OGKB procure une relaxation profonde et un soulagement de la douleur, et peut être sédatif à des doses plus élevées, ce qui en fait un excellent choix pour ceux qui cherchent de l'aide pour s'endormir. Aussi dur que son nom puisse paraître, l'OG Kush Breath est en fait reconnue pour son arôme agréablement humide qui rend hommage à son arbre généalogique unique. Les fleurs dégagent des notes terreuses et vanillées rappelant les Girl Scout Cookies qui s'infusent bien avec l'arôme plus lourd de kush et de gaz de l'OG Kush pour créer un profil terpénique exotique qui doit être expérimenté !

3,5 GRAMMES $35.00 maintenant $26.25
7 GRAMMES $68.00 maintenant $51.00
14 GRAMMES $130.00 maintenant $97.50
28 GRAMMES $240.00 maintenant $160.00
28 GRAMMES $960.00 maintenant $500.00
SKU: S1_1272

En rupture d'inventaire

shipping icon flatelements.png

Free Delivery

Order over $80 to recieve free delivery within the GTA.

Untitled design e1662997540968 640x350

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We guarantee premium quality products crafted with care and expertise.

Ordering Icon 400x400.png

Payment Methods

Cash on delivery or email transfer

Shipping Icon 400x400.png

Fast Delivery

1 - 2 hour same day delivery within the GTA.

Souffle OG Kush

OG Kush Breath est un phénotype rare de la célèbre variété Girl Scout Cookies (GSC), réputée pour son délicieux profil de saveur de dessert et ses puissants effets sédatifs. Cet hybride à dominance indica est un croisement entre GSC, Florida Kush et une NorCal Sativa Durban, et est un choix populaire pour l'automédecine en raison de sa capacité à la fois à élever l'esprit et à détendre le corps. Avec un niveau de THC allant de 14% à 27%, l'OG Kush Breath est sûre de délivrer un effet puissant, ce qui la rend idéale pour une soirée entre amis ou pour aider à gérer le stress, l'anxiété et l'insomnie.

Effets de la respiration OG Kush

OG Kush Breath offre une puissante expérience euphorique qui se ressent presque instantanément. Les utilisateurs sentiront leur humeur améliorée et pourront ressentir un effet trippant et psychédélique. Cette variété est idéale à déguster entre amis en raison de ses effets sociaux et bavards. Au fur et à mesure que l’effet progresse, les utilisateurs connaîtront une relaxation profonde et pourront même se retrouver cloués au canapé. OG Kush Breath est également connue pour provoquer la faim, il est donc important d'avoir des collations à portée de main !

Teneur en THC

OG Kush Breath a une teneur en THC allant de 14% à 27%, avec une moyenne de 25%. C'est un hybride à dominance indica, avec 70% indica et 30% sativa. On pense que la teneur élevée en THC est due à sa lignée génétique, qui comprend la variété populaire Girl Scout Cookies et sa moyenne de 28% THC, ainsi que la Florida Kush, un autre hybride 50:50 avec une moyenne de 28% THC.

Apparence et arôme

OG Kush Breath a de grosses têtes de forme allongée. Sa couleur vert menthe est

Our Best Product

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351

OG Kush Breath

iconIndica

Type


50.0%

THC


0.0%

CBD

OG Kush Breath, also known as OGKB for short is an indica-dominant hybrid strain with an intriguing and mysterious lineage. Known for its’ body high that provides head-to-toe relaxation, OGKB is a heavy-hitter that is rumoured to be a cross between everybodies’ favourite Girl Scout Cookies, a rare Northern California phenotype of Durban Poison and OG Kush. With THC levels that reach as high as 25% and the relaxing, nearly sedating effects of both GSC and OG Kush, this formidable hybrid should be saved for evening use or those lazy days off. As an indica-dominant hybrid, OGKB intially provides users with a surprisingly cerebral, creative and uplifting rush from its’ Durban lineage, before transitioning into its’ characteristic couch-lock and deeply relaxing high. Recreationally, this hybrid is great for binging your favourite TV shows, munching and gaming and is definitely a strain to be shared among friends. The persistent body high of OGKB provides profound relaxation and pain relief, and may be sedating at higher doses, making it a great choice for those seeking help falling asleep. As harsh as its’ name may sound, OG Kush Breath is actually recognized for having a pleasantly dank aroma that pays homage to its’ unique family tree. The flowers give off earthy, vanilla-like notes reminiscent of Girl Scout Cookies that brew well with the heavier kush and gas aroma of OG Kush to create an exotic terpene profile that needs to be experienced!

3.5 GRAMS $35.00 now $26.25
7 GRAMS $68.00 now $51.00
14 GRAMS $130.00 now $97.50
28 GRAMS $240.00 now $160.00
28 GRAMS $960.00 now $500.00
SKU: S1_1272

Out of stock

shipping icon flatelements.png

Free Delivery

Order over $80 to recieve free delivery within the GTA.

Untitled design e1662997540968 640x350

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We guarantee premium quality products crafted with care and expertise.

Ordering Icon 400x400.png

Payment Methods

Cash on delivery or email transfer

Shipping Icon 400x400.png

Fast Delivery

1 - 2 hour same day delivery within the GTA.

OG Kush Breath

OG Kush Breath is a rare phenotype of the famous Girl Scout Cookies (GSC) strain, renowned for its delicious dessert-like flavour profile and powerful sedative effects. This indica-dominant hybrid is a cross between GSC, Florida Kush, and a NorCal Sativa Durban, and is a popular choice for self-medicine due to its ability to both uplift the mind and relax the body. With a THC level ranging from 14% to 27%, OG Kush Breath is sure to deliver a powerful high, making it great for a night in with friends or for helping to deal with stress, anxiety, and insomnia.

Effects of OG Kush Breath

OG Kush Breath offers a powerful euphoric experience that is felt almost instantly. Users will feel their moods lifted, and may experience a trippy and psychedelic effect. This strain is great for enjoying with friends due to its social and chatty effects. As the high progresses, users will experience deep relaxation, and may even become couch-locked. OG Kush Breath is also known to induce hunger, so it’s important to have snacks on hand!

THC Content

OG Kush Breath has a THC content ranging from 14% to 27%, with an average of 25%. It is an indica-dominant hybrid, with 70% indica and 30% sativa. It is believed that the high THC content is due to its genetic lineage, which includes the popular Girl Scout Cookies strain and its 28% THC average, as well as Florida Kush, another 50:50 hybrid with an average of 28% THC.

Appearance & Aroma

OG Kush Breath has chunky buds with an elongated shape. Its minty green colour is

Our Best Product

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351