Bubba Kush pré-98

$ 22.99

iconIndica

Taper


50.0%

THC


0.0%

CDB

Prenez une grande respiration et détendez vous. Prenez-en un autre et laissez-le partir. Si vous vous sentez toujours comme une boule de stress, prenez une bouffée de Pre-98 Bubba Kush et regardez tout ce stress disparaître en fumée. Pre-98 Bubba Kush est la variété Indica « de mon époque » dont vos grands-parents parlaient toujours.

En rupture d'inventaire

SKU: S2_1445
Category:

En rupture d'inventaire

shipping icon flatelements.png

Free Delivery

Order over $80 to recieve free delivery within the GTA.

Untitled design e1662997540968 640x350

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We guarantee premium quality products crafted with care and expertise.

Ordering Icon 400x400.png

Payment Methods

Cash on delivery or email transfer

Shipping Icon 400x400.png

Fast Delivery

1 - 2 hour same day delivery within the GTA.

Informations sur la variété Bubba Kush pré-98

La Bubba Kush pré-98 est une légendaire Indica souche qui est réputé pour ses effets puissants. Sa lignée est un peu mystérieuse, mais on pense qu'il s'agit d'une variété locale du Moyen-Orient croisée avec la célèbre Bubba Kush. Quelle que soit sa lignée, la puissance de la variété Pre-98 Bubba Kush l'a maintenue pertinente au fil des années.

Esthétique, goût et arôme

La Pre-98 Bubba Kush est de couleur vert moyen à vert clair, recouverte d'une épaisse couverture de trichomes et de poils orange foncé. Des stries violettes peuvent être visibles sur certaines coupes. Lorsqu'il est fumé, il a une saveur terreuse semblable à celle du café avec une touche d'agrumes piquants et de poivre. Il a un parfum boisé ou café qui rappelle une armoire en bois fraîchement finie.

Bénéfices médicaux

La Pre-98 Bubba Kush est connue pour ses puissants effets anti-douleur, ce qui en fait un excellent choix pour traiter les blessures physiques et les douleurs chroniques. C'est également un excellent somnifère, fournissant un effet physique lourd qui aidera à détendre l'esprit et à vous envoyer au pays des rêves. La souche est également utilisée pour traiter la dépression, le stress, l’inflammation, les crampes et la fibromyalgie. Avec des niveaux de THC allant de 26 à 28%, la Pre-98 Bubba Kush est l'une des variétés Indica les plus puissantes du marché.

THC

Our Best Product

Pre 98 Bubba Kush 2 100x100 - Pre-98 Bubba Kush
Bubba Kush pré-98

En rupture d'inventaire

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351

Pre-98 Bubba Kush

$ 22.99

Take a deep breath and relax. Take another one and let it go. If you’re still feeling like a ball of pent of stress, take a puff of Pre-98 Bubba Kush and watch as all thatstressvanishes up in smoke. Pre-98 Bubba Kush is the “back in my day” Indica strain your Grandparents always talked about.

Out of stock

SKU: S2_1445
Category:

Out of stock

Pre-98 Bubba Kush Strain Information

Pre-98 Bubba Kush is a legendary Indica strain that is renowned for its powerful effects. Its lineage is a bit of a mystery, but it is believed to be a landrace strain from the Middle East crossed with the famous Bubba Kush. Regardless of its lineage, the potency of the Pre-98 Bubba Kush strain has kept it relevant through the years.

Aesthetics, Taste and Aroma

Pre-98 Bubba Kush is medium to light green in color, covered in a heavy blanket of trichomes and dark orange hairs. Streaks of purple may be visible in certain cuts. When smoked, it has an earthy, coffee-like flavor with a hint of pungent citrus and pepper. It has a woody or coffee-like scent that is reminiscent of a freshly finished wood cabinet.

Medical Benefits

Pre-98 Bubba Kush is known for its powerful pain-fighting effects, making it a great choice for treating physical injuries and chronic pain. It is also an excellent sleep aid, providing a heavy body-stone that will help relax the mind and send you off to dreamland. The strain is also used to treat depression, stress, inflammation, cramps, and Fibromyalgia. With THC levels ranging from 26-28%, Pre-98 Bubba Kush is one of the most potent Indica strains around.

THC

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

Pre 98 Bubba Kush 2 100x100 - Pre-98 Bubba Kush
Pre-98 Bubba Kush

Out of stock

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351