Magie violette

$ 199.99

Vous n’avez pas besoin de magie noire pour vous sentir mieux – procurez-vous simplement de la magie violette à la place ! Variété hybride à dominance indica avec 20-25% THC en moyenne, cette variété opère sa magie rapidement pour calmer, élever et détendre ses utilisateurs. Découvrez dès aujourd'hui le goût de barbe à papa de cette variété de cannabis biologique !

En rupture d'inventaire

SKU: S2_1447
Category:

En rupture d'inventaire

Informations sur la variété Purple Magic

Présentation de l'extraordinaire Purple Magic souche! C'est rare indica-penché hybride est un mystérieux mélange des variétés Heirloom Purple et Mandarin Sunset, offrant une puissance moyenne de THC de 20-25% et une saveur totalement unique. Profitez d'un bio cannabis expérience avec un arôme et une saveur de bonbon sucré et fruité – cette variété est entièrement de la fumée et sans miroir !

Apparence, saveur et effets

Dès que vous ouvrez le sac, une odeur étonnante de fruits juteux et de barbe à papa vous vient au nez, avec une pointe de diesel pour couronner le tout. Les têtes duveteuses en forme de pelle sont vert olive et violet foncé, avec des poils orange vif et une épaisse couche de trichomes violet-blanc. Mais la vraie magie se produit lorsque vous l'allumez : la saveur des bonbons sucrés, des fruits juteux et un simple soupçon d'essence vous ramèneront au magasin de bonbons de votre enfance !

L’effet de Purple Magic est une combinaison parfaite de relaxation et d’élévation. Cela commence par un effet corporel apaisant qui commence à la tête et descend, soulageant la fatigue, la dépression, le stress et l’anxiété. Ceci est ensuite suivi d'un effet mental qui stimule votre moral et votre concentration, vous laissant une sensation de fraîcheur et d'énergie.

Avantages médicaux de la magie violette

Anxiété, dépression, fatigue, sautes d'humeur, stress

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

Purple Magic 1 1 100x100 - Purple Magic
Magie violette

En rupture d'inventaire

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351

Purple Magic

$ 199.99

iconIndica

Type


50.0%

THC


0.0%

CBD

You don’t need black magic to feel your best – just pick up some Purple Magic, instead! An indica-dominant hybrid strain with 20-25% THC on average, this strain works its magic quickly to calm, uplift and relax its users. Experience the cotton candy-like taste of this Organic Cannabis strain today!

Out of stock

SKU: S2_1447
Category:

Out of stock

shipping icon flatelements.png

Free Delivery

Order over $80 to recieve free delivery within the GTA.

Untitled design e1662997540968 640x350

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We guarantee premium quality products crafted with care and expertise.

Ordering Icon 400x400.png

Payment Methods

Cash on delivery or email transfer

Shipping Icon 400x400.png

Fast Delivery

1 - 2 hour same day delivery within the GTA.

Purple Magic Strain Information

Introducing the extraordinary Purple Magic strain! This rare indica-leaning hybrid is a mysterious mix of the Heirloom Purple and Mandarin Sunset strains, offering an average THC potency of 20-25% and a totally unique flavour. Enjoy an organic cannabis experience with a sweet and fruity candy aroma and flavour – this strain is all smoke and no mirrors!

Appearance, Flavour, and Effects

As soon as you open the bag, an amazing smell of juicy fruit and cotton candy hits your nose, with a hint of diesel to top it off. The fluffy, spade-shaped buds are olive-green and deep purple, with bright orange hairs and a thick layer of purple-white trichomes. But the real magic happens when you light it up – the flavour of sweet candy, juicy fruit and just a hint of gas will transport you back to your childhood candy shop!

The high from Purple Magic is a perfect combination of relaxation and uplift. It begins with a calming body high that starts at the head and works its way down, relieving fatigue, depression, stress and anxiety. This is then followed by a head high that boosts your spirits and focus, leaving you feeling refreshed and energized.

Purple Magic Medical Benefits

Anxiety, Depression, Fatigue, Mood Swings, Stress

Our Best Product

Purple Magic 1 1 100x100 - Purple Magic
Purple Magic

Out of stock

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351