Dragon Rouge

LE PRIX DU DRAGON ROUGE EST LE SUIVANT :

3,5 GRAMMES $33
7 GRAMMES $62
14 GRAMMES $115
28 GRAMMES $220
SKU: S1_1231

En rupture d'inventaire

shipping icon flatelements.png

Free Delivery

Order over $80 to recieve free delivery within the GTA.

Untitled design e1662997540968 640x350

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We guarantee premium quality products crafted with care and expertise.

Ordering Icon 400x400.png

Payment Methods

Cash on delivery or email transfer

Shipping Icon 400x400.png

Fast Delivery

1 - 2 hour same day delivery within the GTA.

Dragon Rouge

Présentation de Red Dragon – un rare et exotique souche de la célèbre banque de graines Barney's Farm. UN hybride croisement entre Afghan Kush, un indica Afghani landrace et Utopia Haze, une sativa Variété landrace originaire du Brésil, cette tête est la variété ultime pour les connaisseurs et les fanatiques de terpènes ! Avec une concentration moyenne de 24% THC, Red Dragon est réputée pour son arôme intense qui se caractérise par une douceur unique, rappelant le fruit de la goyave. Les nuances fruitées se mélangent soigneusement avec des notes principales pointues, semblables à celles du diesel, pour créer un parfum délicieusement sucré et gazeux, semblable à celui du carburant, qui est vraiment unique en son genre !

En ce qui concerne ses effets, Red Dragon est une variété à dominance sativa, ce qui est évident dans l'effet pétillant, riant et euphorique qu'elle procure. Red Dragon est idéal pour faire face à la dépression et au stress, et il vous laissera au chaud, heureux et exalté. Ses grappes denses de têtes sont d'une nuance attrayante de vert vif, presque fluo, qui contraste magnifiquement avec sa bonne quantité de poils rouges. Les têtes de taille moyenne en forme de cône sont recouvertes de cristaux de THC blancs presque partout – un spectacle à voir !

Indica contre Sativa

Lorsque vous choisissez la variété qui vous convient, il est important de connaître les différences entre les variétés indica, sativa et même hybrides. Les Indicas et les Sativas diffèrent par leurs effets physiologiques et leur apparence. Les variétés Indica sont connues pour leurs têtes plus courtes et plus touffues et leurs feuilles plus longues et plus fines. D’un autre côté, les sativas sont connues pour leurs têtes plus hautes et plus minces et leurs feuilles plus courtes et plus larges. Les Indicas sont généralement connues pour leur effet corporel, leur relaxation, leur stimulation de l'appétit et leur soulagement de la douleur, tandis que les sativas sont connues pour leur effet cérébral, leur vigilance, leur créativité et leur énergie accrue.

Souches hybrides

Les variétés hybrides sont créées lorsque des généticiens ou des producteurs croisent des variétés indica pures, des variétés sativa ou d'autres variétés hybrides pour créer une nouvelle plante. Ces variétés peuvent tendre vers une dominante indica,

Our Best Product

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351

Red Dragon

PRICING FOR RED DRAGON IS AS FOLLOWING:

3.5 GRAMS $33
7 GRAMS $62
14 GRAMS $115
28 GRAMS $220
SKU: S1_1231

Out of stock

shipping icon flatelements.png

Free Delivery

Order over $80 to recieve free delivery within the GTA.

Untitled design e1662997540968 640x350

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We guarantee premium quality products crafted with care and expertise.

Ordering Icon 400x400.png

Payment Methods

Cash on delivery or email transfer

Shipping Icon 400x400.png

Fast Delivery

1 - 2 hour same day delivery within the GTA.

Red Dragon

Introducing Red Dragon – a rare and exotic strain from the renowned Barney’s Farm seed bank. A hybrid cross between Afghan Kush, an indica Afghani landrace, and Utopia Haze, a sativa landrace strain native to Brazil, this bud is the ultimate strain for connoisseurs and terpene fanatics! With an average of 24% THC concentration, Red Dragon is renowned for its intense aroma that is characterized by a unique sweetness, reminiscent of guava fruit. Fruity undertones blend carefully with sharp, diesel-like main notes to create a deliciously sweet and gassy, fuel-like scent that is truly one-of-a-kind!

When it comes to its effects, Red Dragon is a sativa-dominant strain, which is evident in the bubbly, giggly and euphoric high it provides. Red Dragon is great for dealing with depression and stress, and it will leave you feeling warm, happy and uplifted. Its dense clusters of bud are an appealing shade of bright, almost neon green that contrasts beautifully with its fair amount of red hairs. Medium sized, cone shaped buds are blanketed by white THC crystals almost virtually everywhere – a sight to behold!

Indica vs Sativa

When choosing the right strain for you, it is important to know the differences between indica, sativa and even hybrid strains. Indicas and sativas differ in their physiological effects and their appearance. Indica strains are known for their shorter and bushier buds, and longer and thinner leaves. On the other hand, sativas are known for their taller and slimmer buds, and shorter and wider leaves. Indicas are usually known for their body high, relaxation, appetite stimulation, and pain relief, while sativas are known for their head high, alertness, creativity, and increased energy.

Hybrid Strains

Hybrid strains are created when geneticists or growers cross-breed pure indica strains, sativa strains or other hybrid strains together to create a new plant. These strains can lean towards either being indica dominant,

Our Best Product

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351