Bouton de rose 800 mg de THC (SeC)

$ 40.00

Le gommeux au dosage le plus élevé de TheRosebudisSeC, avec un énorme 800 mg d'extrait de THC, est un régal destiné aux utilisateurs pour ressentir l'effet papillon. Les utilisateurs doivent être pleinement à l'aise et confiants dans leur niveau de tolérance aux produits comestibles. Portions totales : 800 mg de THC par paquetQuantité : 1 pièce

En rupture d'inventaire

SKU: S2_1457
Category:

En rupture d'inventaire

shipping icon flatelements.png

Free Delivery

Order over $80 to recieve free delivery within the GTA.

Untitled design e1662997540968 640x350

Satisfaction Guaranteed

We guarantee premium quality products crafted with care and expertise.

Ordering Icon 400x400.png

Payment Methods

Cash on delivery or email transfer

Shipping Icon 400x400.png

Fast Delivery

1 - 2 hour same day delivery within the GTA.

Bonbons aux boutons de rose

Découvrez le comestible le plus fort du marché avec les Rosebud Gummies de SeC ! Chaque commande contient 800 mg d’extrait de THC, un dosage qui n’est pas destiné aux âmes sensibles. Assurez-vous de conserver vos gummies dans un endroit frais et sec pour une longévité optimale. La réfrigération ou la congélation est préférable, mais les déplacer trop souvent peut provoquer de la condensation, ce qui peut compromettre les bonbons.

SeC est un grossiste de produits comestibles basé à Vancouver qui s'engage à fournir les produits comestibles les plus propres et les plus sûrs à ses clients. Leurs produits sont fabriqués à partir d’extrait de THC testé en laboratoire et sans solvant provenant de fleurs d’origine locale. Profitez d'une indulgence sans culpabilité avec Rosebud Gummies !

Our Best Product

SeC Rosebud 100x100 - Rosebud 800mg THC (SeC)
Bouton de rose 800 mg de THC (SeC)

En rupture d'inventaire

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351

Avertissement: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /www/wwwroot/gasdank.com/wp-content/plugins/improved-sale-badges/includes/isb-frontend.php en ligne 98

Rosebud 800mg THC (SeC)

$ 40.00

TheRosebudisSeC’shighest dosage gummy, at a WHOPPING 800mg ofTHC extract, this is a treat that is meant for users to experience the butterfly effect. Users should be fully comfortable and confident in their edibles tolerance level.Total servings:800mg THC per PackQuantity:1 piece

Out of stock

SKU: S2_1457
Category:

Out of stock

Rosebud Gummies

Experience the strongest edible on the market with SeC’s Rosebud Gummies! Each order contains 800mg of THC extract, a dosage that is not for the faint of heart. Be sure to store your gummies in a cool, dry place for optimal longevity. Refrigeration or freezing is preferred, but moving them in and out too often can cause condensation, which can compromise the gummies.

SeC is a Vancouver-based boutique edibles wholesaler committed to providing the cleanest and safest edibles to its customers. Their products are made with lab-tested, solvent-free THC extract from locally sourced flower. Enjoy guilt-free indulgence with Rosebud Gummies!

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

SeC Rosebud 100x100 - Rosebud 800mg THC (SeC)
Rosebud 800mg THC (SeC)

Out of stock

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351