Cheesecake aux fraises – AAAA

Variété : hybride à dominante Indica
THC : 24% | CBD : 2%
Parents : White Widow x Chronic x Cheese
Arôme : Fromage | Crémeux | Fraise | Doux
Saveur : Cheesecake crémeux aux fraises

SKU: S3_1062
Category:

En rupture d'inventaire

### Historique
Le cheesecake aux fraises est un indica dominant hybride (70% indica/30% sativa) souche créée grâce à un croisement à trois voies des fameuses variétés White Widow X Chronic X Cheese. Cet enfant de célébrité puissant a un niveau moyen de THC allant jusqu'à 22% et un niveau moyen de CBD d'environ 2%, bien qu'il ait été enregistré plus élevé.

### Arôme et saveur
Le cheesecake aux fraises est bien sûr surtout célèbre pour son goût et son odeur – il a une saveur distincte de cheesecake aux fraises et crémeuse qui peut vous faire penser que vous fumez réellement un cheesecake ! L’odeur a une onctuosité de baies sucrées et maladives qui ne fait que vous donner envie d’en savoir plus !

Effet ###
L'effet Strawberry Cheesecake a un début doux et rapide qui vous laisse légèrement euphorique et exalté avec une légère sensation d'énergie cérébrale et de motivation. Vous ne serez pas submergé par la paranoïa ou l'anxiété alors que votre esprit s'envolera vers le bonheur total, et serez plus que disposé et capable d'affronter toutes les tâches qui vous attendent pendant la journée !

### Usage médical
En raison de ces effets et de son niveau élevé de THC, le Strawberry Cheesecake serait parfait pour traiter la douleur chronique, les cas légers à modérés de dépression, le stress ou l'anxiété chroniques et la fatigue chronique. Ce bourgeon a de petites têtes vertes forêt rondes et denses en forme de galet avec des feuilles vert olive foncé, des poils orange vif et une couche glaciale de fins trichomes blancs cristallins.

### du personnel
Les utilisateurs récréatifs qui sont souvent rebutés par les odeurs et les goûts des cannabis trouvera une fumée bienvenue avec Strawberry Cheesecake. C'est idéal pour aborder une grande journée à venir ou pour commencer votre journée sur une note de positivité et d'euphorie. Les personnes souffrant de maladies chroniques ou même de douleurs mineures se tourneront vers cette variété à maintes reprises, car l'effet est doux et facile.
Cette variété est disponible le jour même herbe livraison à Toronto. Pas à Toronto ? Nous avons ce qu'il vous faut. Nous offrons la livraison le jour même de la marijuana par correspondance dans tout le Canada.

En savoir plus sur le cheesecake aux fraises sur Wikileaf.com ou Allbud.com

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351

Strawberry Cheesecake – AAAA

Strain: Indica dominant hybrid
THC: 24% | CBD: 2%
Parents: White Widow x Chronic x Cheese
Aroma: Cheesey | Creamy | Strawberry | Sweet
Flavour:  Creamy strawberry cheesecake

SKU: S3_1062
Category:

Out of stock

### History
Strawberry Cheesecake is an indica dominant hybrid (70% indica/30% sativa) strain created through a three-way cross of the infamous White Widow X Chronic X Cheese strains. This powerful celebrity child has an average THC level of up to 22% and an average CBD level of about 2%, although it has been recorded higher.

### Aroma and Flavour
Strawberry Cheesecake is most famous for its taste and smell, of course – it has a distinct creamy strawberry cheesecake flavour that makes may make you think that you’re actually smoking a cheesecake! The smell has a sickly sweet berry creaminess to it that only makes you want more!

### Effect
The Strawberry Cheesecake high has a smooth and fast onset that leaves you lightly euphoric and uplifted with a slight sense of cerebral energy and motivation. You won’t be overwhelmed by paranoia or anxiety as your mind soars into utter bliss, and will be more than willing and capable to tackle any tasks that come your way during the day!

### Medical Use
Due to these effects and its high THC level, Strawberry Cheesecake is said to be perfect for treating chronic pain, mild to moderate cases of depression, chronic stress or anxiety, and chronic fatigue. This bud has small round and dense pebble-shaped forest green nugs with dark olive green leaves, fiery orange hairs, and a frosty layer of fine crystal white trichomes.

### From Staff
Recreational users who are often put off by the smells and tastes of cannabis will find a welcome smoke with Strawberry Cheesecake. It’s great for tackling a big day ahead or for starting your day on a note of positivity and euphoria. Individuals with chronic medical conditions or even minor aches and pains will turn to this strain time and time again, as the high is smooth and easy.
This strain is available for same day weed delivery in Toronto. Not in Toronto? We got you covered. We offer same day shipping Canada-wide mail order marijuana.

Read more about Strawberry cheesecake at Wikileaf.com or Allbud.com

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351