Super rose

$ 26.99

Combinant la génétique légendaire de Pink Kush avec OG Kush, Super Pink a hérité de l'arôme de sa forêt tropicale tempérée pour offrir aux utilisateurs un profil de saveur frais et revigorant né des pins, de la pluie fraîche et de la terre humide. Avec des têtes trapues et denses de couleur vert vif, la Super Pink offre une suite d'effets relaxants axés sur le corps et un effet mental rajeunissant et édifiant qui rend cette variété parfaite pour les utilisateurs récréatifs et médicinaux.

En rupture d'inventaire

SKU: S2_1429
Category:

En rupture d'inventaire

Informations sur la variété Super Pink

Le super rose souche est une puissante combinaison de deux génétiques légendaires, Pink Kush et OG Kush, venues directement de la Colombie-Britannique. Son profil de saveur unique est une combinaison de notes terreuses, boisées et de pin qui ne manquera pas de vous revigorer. Avec une teneur moyenne en THC de 27%, Super Pink provoque de puissants effets sédatifs et relaxants parfaits pour les utilisateurs récréatifs et médicinaux.

Arôme et saveur

La variété Super Pink a un arôme qui capture l'essence de la forêt tropicale de la Colombie-Britannique avec une combinaison de pin, de pluie fraîche et de terre humide. À l'expiration, les utilisateurs se retrouveront avec une légère touche de notes florales et herbacées qui s'ajoutent à son profil de saveur unique.

Apparence

Les têtes de la variété Super Pink sont denses et trapues, s'attachant en forme de pelle. Ils sont d'une couleur vert forêt brillante avec des pistils rose-orange qui dépassent sous la surface, tous recouverts d'une généreuse couche de trichomes blanc argenté.

Effets de la variété Super Pink

Les effets de la variété Super Pink sont une combinaison de ses deux variétés parentales. En tant que fort indica, les utilisateurs connaîtront un élan de relaxation dans tout leur corps. Cette relaxation est accompagnée d'un effet euphorique et clouant au canapé qui la rend parfaite pour les utilisateurs récréatifs et médicinaux.

Avantages médicinaux du super rose

La variété Super Pink présente une multitude de bienfaits médicinaux, notamment le soulagement de la douleur, de la dépression, de l'insomnie, des spasmes musculaires et des maux de tête.

THC

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

Super Pink 2 100x100 - Super Pink
Super rose

En rupture d'inventaire

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351

Super Pink

$ 26.99

Combining the legendary genetics of Pink Kush with OG Kush, Super Pink has inherited the aroma of its temperate rainforest home to offer users a fresh and invigorating flavour profile born of pine trees, fresh rain and dank earth. With stocky, dense buds that taper are bright-green in colour, Super Pink delivers a suite of relaxing, body-focused effects and a rejuvenating and uplifting mental head high that makes this strain perfect for both recreational and medicinal users.

Out of stock

SKU: S2_1429
Category:

Out of stock

Super Pink Strain Information

The Super Pink strain is a powerful combination of two legendary genetics, Pink Kush and OG Kush, that come straight from British Columbia. Its unique flavour profile is a combination of earthy, woody and pine notes that is sure to leave you feeling invigorated. With an average THC content of 27%, Super Pink brings on powerful sedative and relaxing effects that are perfect for both recreational and medicinal users.

Aroma and Flavour

The Super Pink strain has an aroma that captures the essence of the British Columbia rainforest with a combination of pine, fresh rain and dank earth. On the exhale, users will be left with a light touch of floral and herbal notes that add to its unique flavour profile.

Appearance

The buds of the Super Pink strain are dense and stocky, taping into a spade. They are a bright forest green color with pink-orange pistils poking out from beneath the surface, all of which are covered in a generous dusting of silver-white trichomes.

Super Pink Strain Effects

The effects of the Super Pink strain are a combination of its two parent strains. As a strong indica, users will experience a surge of relaxation throughout their body. This relaxation is accompanied by a euphoric, couch-lock high that makes it perfect for recreational and medicinal users alike.

Super Pink Medicinal Benefits

The Super Pink strain has a plethora of medicinal benefits, including relief from pain, depression, insomnia, muscle spasms, and headaches.

THC

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

Super Pink 2 100x100 - Super Pink
Super Pink

Out of stock

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351