Trunk Funk – AAAAA

Variété : 80% Indica | 20% Sativa
THC : 31%
Parents : White Tahoe Cookies x Do-Si-Dos
Arôme : Forte puanteur âcre | Agrumes aigres | Diesel mouffant | Herbes épicées
Saveur : aigre | Agrumes épicés | Diesel mouffant | Citrons sucrés

SKU: S3_1046
Category:

En rupture d'inventaire

Histoire
Trunk Funk, également connu sous le nom de « The Trunk Funk », est un indica dominant hybride souche (80% indica/20% sativa) créé en croisant les variétés classiques White Tahoe Cookies X Do-Si-Dos. Vous recherchez une variété super excellente qui vous fera vous sentir soulevé et détendu en un rien de temps ? Vous l'avez trouvé avec cette grosse dame.

Arôme et saveur
Trunk Funk apporte une forte puanteur piquante avec une connotation d'agrumes aigre accentuée par du diesel skunky et des herbes épicées, s'intensifiant en piquant au fur et à mesure que vous en buvez. La saveur est plus légère avec un goût d'agrumes aigre mais épicé accentué par du diesel skunk et des citrons sucrés. Ce bourgeon a des pépites vertes mentholées surdimensionnées en forme de pop-corn avec de fins poils orange et une couche de minuscules trichomes de cristaux blancs givrés.

Effet
L'effet Trunk Funk n'est pas aussi brillant, avec des effets apaisants qui conviennent mieux à une nuit de farniente passée à la maison plutôt qu'à un réveil et une cuisson. Vous vous sentirez euphorique avec un élan joyeux qui remonte le moral tout en vous insufflant une sensation de calme brumeux et flou. Un effet corporel relaxant accompagne cet ascenseur enivrant, vous enfermant sur le canapé et vous laissant complètement sous sédation avant de vous en rendre compte.

Usage médical
Avec ces effets et son niveau moyen de THC très élevé de 19-32%, Trunk Funk est souvent choisi pour traiter des conditions telles que l'insomnie, la douleur chronique, la dépression, le stress ou l'anxiété chronique et la fatigue chronique.

Du personnel
Vous ne pouvez pas vraiment donner à cette variété un aspect et une sensation plus indica, alors ne vous attendez pas à en faire trop autre que de vous gaver d'une émission sur votre service de streaming préféré. Des têtes super denses, une couverture de trichomes et des couleurs vert foncé et violet font que cette variété se démarque uniquement par son apparence. Cependant, il produit également un arôme qui peut être senti à travers le pot. Trunk Funk est aussi bruyant que possible : attendez-vous à beaucoup de pin et de kush dans l'odeur ainsi qu'à un énorme coup de THC qui fera flotter votre esprit tout en gardant votre corps au sol.
Apprenez-en davantage sur Trunk Funk sur Allbud.com ou Leafly.ca.

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351

Trunk Funk – AAAAA

Strain: 80% Indica | 20% Sativa
THC: 31%
Parents:  White Tahoe Cookies x Do-Si-Dos
Aroma: Heavy pungent stench | Sour citrus | Skunky diesel | Spicy herbs
Flavour:  Sour | Spicy citrus | Skunky diesel | Sweet lemons

SKU: S3_1046
Category:

Out of stock

History
Trunk Funk, also known as “The Trunk Funk,” is an indica dominant hybrid strain (80% indica/20% sativa) created through crossing the classic White Tahoe Cookies X Do-Si-Dos strains. Looking for a super dank strain that will have you feeling lifted and kicked back in no time at all? You’ve found it with this heavy lady.

Aroma and Flavour
Trunk Funk brings on the heavy pungent stench with a sour citrus overtone accented by skunky diesel and spicy herbs, intensifying in pungency the more that you toke. The flavor is on the lighter side with a sour yet spicy citrus taste that’s accented by skunky diesel and sweet lemons. This bud has oversized fluffy popcorn-shaped minty green nugs with thin orange hairs and a coating of tiny frosty white crystal trichomes.

Effect
The Trunk Funk high isn’t quite as bright, with calming effects that are best suited for a lazy night spent at home rather than as a wake-and-bake. You’ll feel euphoric with a happy boost that lifts the spirits while infusing you with a sense of hazy and unfocused calm. A relaxing body high accompanies this heady lift, locking you to the couch and leaving you fully sedated before you know it.

Medical Use
With these effects and its super high 19-32% average THC level, Trunk Funk is often chosen to treat conditions such as insomnia, chronic pain, depression, chronic stress or anxiety and chronic fatigue.

From Staff
You can’t really make this strain look and feel any more indica, so don’t expect to get too much done other than bingeing a show on your favorite streaming service. Super dense buds, a blanket of trichomes, and dark green and purple colors make this strain stand out on looks alone. However, it also produces an aroma that can be smelled through the jar. Trunk Funk is as loud as it gets—expect lots of pine and kush in the smell along with a huge kick of THC that will get your mind floating while keeping your body grounded.
Read more about Trunk Funk at Allbud.com or Leafly.ca.

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351