Gâteau de mariage

$ 26.99

Pas seulement une autre mariée rougissante, Wedding Cake vous fera souhaiter pouvoir y mettre une bague ! Dans l’ensemble, cette variété hybride indica fournit des effets relaxants aux propriétés euphorisantes. Cela guérira votre corps et engagera votre esprit. Avec 25-29% THC, cette variété est aussi jolie que puissante !

En rupture d'inventaire

SKU: S2_1411
Category:

En rupture d'inventaire

Informations sur la variété Wedding Cake

Si vous cherchez un idéal souche pour célébrer une occasion spéciale, ne cherchez pas plus loin que la variété Wedding Cake ! Ceci légèrement indica-dominant hybride est un croisement entre Triangle Kush et Animal Mints, ce qui le rend très puissant avec une teneur moyenne de 27% THC. Vous serez surpris par le mélange unique de notes pâteuses, terreuses et sucrées que cette variété a à offrir. Ses pépites denses en forme de larme sont également couvertes de gros trichomes, ce qui la fait ressembler à un biscuit au sucre. Sans oublier que c'est une excellente variété pour ceux qui cherchent à soulager la dépression, l'anxiété, les douleurs chroniques et d'autres maladies.

Arôme

L'arôme de la variété Wedding Cake est un mélange unique de notes pâteuses, terreuses et sucrées. Le parfum initial est terreux, mais vous serez bientôt surpris par un arôme sucré. Sur ses notes atténuées, certains de ses phénotypes peuvent donner une touche aigre.

Saveur

La saveur de la variété Wedding Cake vous époustouflera. Malgré son nom, il possède un mélange de saveurs terreuses et aigres qui raviront vos papilles. Cependant, d’ici peu, vous serez traité avec des notes sucrées et pâteuses.

Apparence

En termes d'apparence, la variété Wedding Cake porte bien son nom avec des teintes rouge rosé, ressemblant à un biscuit au sucre. Il possède des pépites denses en forme de larme avec de lourds trichomes recouvrant les côtés et le dessus des calices.

Effets

Fumer la variété Wedding Cake provoquera un euph

THC

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

Wedding Cake 2 100x100 - Wedding Cake
Gâteau de mariage

En rupture d'inventaire

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351

Wedding Cake

$ 26.99

Not just another blushing bride, Wedding Cake will make you wish you could put a ring on it! The whole package, this indica-hybrid strain supplies relaxing effects with euphoric properties. It will heal your body and engage your mind. With 25-29% THC, this strain is as pretty as it is potent!

Out of stock

SKU: S2_1411
Category:

Out of stock

Wedding Cake Strain Information

If you’re looking for an ideal strain to celebrate a special occasion, look no further than the Wedding Cake strain! This slightly indica-dominant hybrid is a cross between Triangle Kush and Animal Mints, making it highly potent with an average of 27% THC content. You’ll be surprised by the unique blend of doughy, earthy, and sweet notes that this strain has to offer. Its dense, teardrop-shaped nugs are also covered in heavy trichomes, making it look like a sugar cookie. Not to mention, it’s a great strain for those seeking relief from depression, anxiety, chronic pain, and other ailments.

Aroma

The aroma of the Wedding Cake strain is a unique blend of doughy, earthy, and sweet notes. The initial scent is earthy, but soon you’ll be surprised with a sweet aroma. On its fading notes, some of its phenotypes may give out a sour twist.

Flavor

The flavor of the Wedding Cake strain will boggle your mind. Despite its name, it has a blend of soil and sour flavors that will overwhelm your taste buds. However, before long, you’ll be treated with sugary and doughy notes.

Appearance

Appearance-wise, the Wedding Cake strain lives up to its name with pinkish-red hues, resembling a sugar cookie. It has dense, teardrop-shaped nugs with heavy trichomes covering the sides and tops of the calyxes.

Effects

Smoking the Wedding Cake strain will cause a euph

THC

Our Best Product

Sorry, your ID is maybe not correct (If you did not place any ID that means auto-detect does not work.). And please make sure that your selected element is developed with Swiper.

0

Your Cart Is Empty

No products in the cart.

Wedding Cake 2 100x100 - Wedding Cake
Wedding Cake

Out of stock

If your experiencing technical difficulties please call in 647-660-7351